Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a miracle product for us!!!
 from Plano, Texas,  May 9, 2009

I read some of the bad reviews posted here about this pillow. You DO have to use it properly, and infact my husband gets it turned around and the walls are shaking again.....BUT this has been a true miracle from the first night he used it. It is a little firm - but that's probably one reason it works so well - and it takes getting used to. If you are looking for a soft squishy pillow - this ain't the one for you, but if you are looking to cure a loud snoring problem....this IS your pillow!!! My adult daughter spent three nights with me this week while my husband was gone on business....she can wake the neighbors with her snoring.....she slept in my bed with me and used the snore pillow....not a peep!!! That was a miracle. She also said that for once she didn't feel 'ragged out' in the morning. It is not THE most comfortable pillow ever, but the crazy thing has done what it says for us. NOTE: BE SURE YOU PAY ATTENTION TO THE PILLOW....THE HALF MOON SHAPE GOES UNDER YOUR NECK....OR IT DOESN'T WORK. I highly recommend this.....WEEEEELLLLLLL worth the money after trying a ton of other options with no luck at all :) :) Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Cowtown, USA,  Sep 2, 2007

My husband could wake the dead with his snoring. I was having to sleep with our two-year-old in her room just so I could get SOME sleep at night., even though I could hear him sawing logs through the wall! I mean, D-I-V-O-R-C-E kept playing in my head. The first night he used this pillow, he did not snore - not once! After about a week or so, he started to snore again. I sat up and looked over at him asleep and his head was off the pillow. He said the pillow felt a little "different" at first, so that's why I rated the comfort level at 4 instead of 5. This pillow would have been worth the money even if he had not snored just for one night - a girl has got to get her sleep. I read the other reviews before I bought this pillow, and I almost didn't buy it because of those comments, but I'm thankful I gave it a try. I just hope it works as well for other snorers. Just as a side note, my husband sleeps on his side, his back and his stomach and he didn't snore in any position. I have no idea how it worked, but for him, it did. Good luck! And sweet dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use it correctly!
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2009

Cindirella60 post was right on! You must have your head adjusted correctly to the pillow in order to get it to work. When used correctly the pillow causes your head to tip forward, thus making it almost impossible for your mouth to open and snore. You than breath through your nose. I sleep much deeper than before and no longer are sleepy in the daytime. The pillow needs to have user instructions, because I used it incorrectly for several nights. It helped me and is worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally The Pillow I Looked For
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 3, 2008

I have been looking for a pillow with the cut for my shoulder for years. I destroy pillows routinely as I bunch them under my neck to make room for my shoulder and they fall apart. I don't like down so this is a good answer. It is a little flatter than I was used to using howevver, it is working out great. Since I don't stay awake to see if snore I can't tell you if it helped there. I am sleeping better and that is enough. Hope I can get another soon as they are not on the site at the moment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat works...
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2009

I had read the other reviews before having my husband try out this pillow and read that it was a 50/50 shot if it worked. That is exactly how it worked as well. While it did not eliminate my husband's snoring, it did reduce it. My husband did comment though that it was not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pillow
 from Assonet, Ma,  Jan 28, 2009

I don't know if it stops my snoring but I certainly sleep better with it. This pillow allows greater freedom to breath without the pushing and thumping as you must do with a regular pillow. It appears small but it is just right. Your face is free and clear, your shoulder is comfy (no pressure), your head and neck just feel good. I absolutely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snore No More Pillow
 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 16, 2009

This is amazing. My husband was snoring so badly that he was sleeping in another room. The pillow arrived and he used it that night. For the first time in years, he didn't snore at all. I love it, thank you whoever created this, you've saved our sanity and I'm grateful to the point of tears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snore No More
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 31, 2006

This is a nice looking pillow, but it didn't really do the trick. My husband said it cut down on my snoring (yes, I confess--I'm the one who snores!) but no miracle. There were also a lot of disclaimers on the bag it came in that I wish had been included on the Overstock ad (i.e., cant guarantee elimination of snoring caused by a a long list of reasons). But, as I said, it does cut down on the log sawing so I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snore no more pillow
 from Maryland,  Jan 16, 2014

uncomfortable and does nothing for my husband's snoring at all. I should not have bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Oct 1, 2009

According to my wife, if anything, this pillow increased my snoring. More likely, it had no effect at all. Actually, once I saw the product, I didn't think it would do any good. It's a small, semi-hard foam rubber pillow with a slight ridge in it. Even if somehow my head were locked in place on the pillow, I didn't see any reason to expect it to work . There were all kinds of disclaimers on the package about reasons it might not work and that further lowered my expectations. A total waste of money. You can buy a better quality pillow for $5 that will have the same effect on your snoring - NONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No snore pillow
 from Decatur, Texas,  May 19, 2009

I recently bought the pillow for my husband after being up all night and seriously concidering separet bedrooms so I could get some sleep. To my absolute suprise it really works. He still occasionally snores but if he does it is not nearly as loud and I am able to sleep through it. I really wasn't sure he would use it but he says it comfortable and now we both get a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right pillow
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 7, 2009

I struggle with sleep apneia and since I have using this pillow, I find that I do sleep better. I don't have a crank in my neck and I seem to be getting better sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow but doesn't stop snoring
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2008

The pillow is nice - I like the firmness and the way it cradles the head, but it doesn't stop my snoring. Seems like my head is still angled up too much. The foam is holding up well and the odor was minimal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snore No More Continues to Snore
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2007

I bought this product for my husband who is a heavy snorer. He found product to be uncomfortable and for me, I am still losing sleep. I would not recommend this product. Perhaps the more expensive version would prove to be more effective. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty amazing
 from Idaho,  Sep 27, 2007

In a nutshell, my wife has gotten tired of my snoring. While the reviews on this pillow downplayed it's effectiveness (some claimed it failed to work at all), I decided to give it a shot anyway, and am really pleased. Well, I should say my wife is really pleased. It hasn't stopped my snoring, but has cut the volume way down. It did take some getting used to, as the contour is better suited to sleeping on your back than on your side, and it is quite firm. After a couple of nights though, I was used to it, and we have been able to sleep. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does seem to work
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 21, 2014

I bought this for my husband. He's been using it for about a month. It really does work, his snoring really has gone away. It seems his breathing is now normal, sometimes too quiet. When he turns to the side I can hear his snoring again, so I think it is the shape. I gave it a good rating over excellent since it's a foam pill and I'm not sure how long it will last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snore No More Pillow
 from B.Ma,  Jan 28, 2014

I've tried other products for my husbands snoring issues(could wake the dead) and nothing worked.THIS DID! I am not woken up by his snoring any more and I dont have to wake him to change positions night after night SNORE NO MORE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful except:
 from Metairie, La,  Dec 25, 2013

This pillow was exactly what I have been looking for as to the shape and size. However, it was firm to the extreme. I slept on it one night only and as a side sleeper my ears were sore next morning. I reccommend it if you want a really, really firm pillow but it was a bit too firm for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Dec 12, 2013

Pillow is narrow (smaller than a normal pillow) and has an slight odor. Guess that is what happens when you go with a cheaper version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow needs help from user
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 17, 2013

Pillow needs help from user to be sure head is in proper position. Trainer wheels would help. It helps control snoring ONLY IF user places head in exact position required. Since snorer in my family is 86 year old male with a stubborn streak, it does work on a "hit or miss" basis. An indentation for neck placement would help, I think. Placing a second pillow under the Snore no More pillow might be a workable option so head is properly elevated. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to friend because our friends are all in the same age bracket and with similar traits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought