Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hubby likes it
 from Virginia,  Nov 15, 2010

But after a year of using this pillow, it REALLY needed to be washed. Would you believe that this pillow remains DAMP even after many HOURS on HOT in the dryer? The pillow itself is very dense, but I never expected it to not dry. Honestly. I have rated it at 3 stars because of this issue. (I washed it five days ago, and it remains damp today.) ~sigh~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SleePap Pillowcase falls apart.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 22, 2010

I have had this pillow just about 2 months. Unless you can sew, I would not recommend it. While it did help me sleep at first now it has become compressed and lumpy. Also, I have had to cover it with a regular pillowcase because the one it comes with has fallen apart. after two washings.The regular pillow case works okay but defeats the purpose of the shape of the pillow. It is a great idea for CPAP users but too bad it is poorly made. The manufacuter will not replace it and a new case cost over $20. I won't buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SleePap Pillow
 from alabama,  Mar 24, 2011

After researching all the cpap pillows, I decided on the SleePap pillow. So far I am very happy with it. I am a side sleeper with obstructive sleep apnea and use the Resmed nasal pillow. The pillow is not very thick, but I like the fact that I can sleep with another pillow underneath and kind of move this one around. It is very comfortable and I would recommend to anyone that uses a cpap. Anything to help to make us more comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this product for my husband who wrestled with "regular" pillows while using the CPAP machine. He loves this pillow! Would recommend to anyone using the CPAP machine for greater comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Father
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 24, 2011

My father has to wear the mask at night and sleeps on his side and came across this quite by accident as had no idea they made a pillow to make it more comfy for side sleepers that need to use this device for sleep apnea. My father is rather stubborn, intelligent and a man of few words but just told me the other day he really appreciated me sending this to him and he uses it every night. My mother is an avid and savy sewer and will be making a custom pillow case for it. Thanks OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPAP Comfort
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 28, 2010

I had a hard time using a CPAP with a conventional pillow. The tubing would get caught when I would turn my head from the side to back or vice versa. With the SleepPap pillow, they have openings at the side for the tubing for you to freely move your head around. I can finally sleep on my side with the CPAP on. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hey Ladies!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2010

I was looking for a C-Pap Pillow that was closest to the pillow I already use so that this transition into being a C-Pap user would be a little bit easier. Heck we made it thru the sleep study with wires everywhere, right?--- so what’s a little pillow???? Everything. This pillow rocks!!! Without the pillow I was waking up in the morning with a stiff neck and a sore back/shoulder!!! This pillow really does help you get used to the crazy mask with much comfort! Love it! Plus I can't tell you how many reviews I read about the wife getting a pillow for her husband. Well ladies, there are women that have sleep apnea too and I have to say that I loved this pillow very much. I like that you can tuck the corner points under your chin and it helps support the weight of the mask---plus your cheek can touch the pillow once more. <<<I would also really recommend the C-Pap hose cover…way lighter then the ad hock thing I made out of an old t-shirt until the spiffy pre made C-Pap cover arrived---the hose cover keeps you from waking up with condensation in your mask…not fun some people this makes them feel like their drowning!!! Well worth ****bucks!!! >>>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cpap pillow
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 17, 2010

the pillow is not as comfortable as I expected, I was disappointed with the quality of the pillow and would not have purchased it had I known

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from California,  Jan 4, 2010

When asked how he likes his pillow (for use with his CPAP) my husband of 48 years responded, "I like it." For him that's high praise. He rarely uses gifts he hasn't requested, but this is a hit! We cover it with a traditional pillowcase for sanitation. There's no need for a structured duplicate of the one included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Berne, Indiana,  Nov 27, 2009

My husband really likes this pillow. He has one already and I purchased a second one for him. He says that is is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow!!!
 from Rhode Island, USA,  Oct 24, 2009

I would recommend this pillow for anybody who uses a cpap machine as the design is very accommodating for your mask and hose. For back sleepers like myself, the cutout design for the neck is very comfortable and the right height. I also have a bad neck so this is very important to me. When I sleep on my side the design of this pillow means I don't have to wrestle with making a regular pillow accommodate my hose. Also if you have a full face mask like myself, you know you have to leave the space above your nose free so that you don't block the air you exhale. The side cut-outs are very helpful here.People using cpap know how hard it is to wrestle with a regular rectangular pillow and try to shape it so your neck is supported when you sleep on your back, and then try to flatten it when you sleep on your side. This pillow makes all that a thing of the past.I was very pleased with the quality of this pillow and the price was reasonable to me. It comes with it's own pillow case so there is no need to struggle with a regular pillow case to get a good fit. for it. . Needless to say I have used this pillow every night since I got it a few weeks ago and I give it 5 stars for all the ratings above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SleePapPillow
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Oct 16, 2009

Delivery to my front door in just a few days, and find that it has helped my sleeping patterns quite a bit. Allows me to maneuver my BiPap hose away from the sleeping area on my bed. It is a definate improvement. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyseguine
 from Staten Island NY,  Sep 9, 2009

I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. He is more comfortable, and sleeps all night. He can turn, and still be comfortable. I recommend it for anyone who uses CPAP masks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepap pillow
 from Maine,  Jul 9, 2009

I would recommend this pillow to anyone on a c-pap machine. I am so glad that I found this on your site. Also it was sent to me so very quickly and in excellent shape. Thank you for you product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the filling is wonderfully soft and comfortable, but 2 problems: 1) it's a full queen size as stated on the overstock.com description. it is not the size stated on the web site of the manufacturer and 2) it didn't keep my mask away from my face so it left lines on my face, unlike the harder foam c-pap pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this for my dad, he claimed his dog ripped it in half because it didn't come with a traditional pillow cover, my take is dog is dumber than box of rocks n is allowed to own his space/house Needless to say what a waste of expense due to dumb dog....if wasnt for her he'd have a very comfortable functional pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
txgmom49
 Jan 20, 2015

Not for someone who is short. Can't get my head or shoulders to fit like man in picture it pushes mask off my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep SleePap Pillow
 from Columbus, GA,  Jul 27, 2014

I have tried several other pillows and this one works the best. I get no interference from the pillow and the design works perfect for my mask and sleeping style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solution to a problem
 from Bethlehem, Georgia,  Apr 8, 2014

My husband is having a hard time adjusting to his cpap machine because of other medical issues as well as the machine itself . I ordered this just to see if it would help. Wish I had made it my first resort. Works just like it says it will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Louisiana,  Jan 10, 2014

Just as shown in picture. I ordered because of price and having a cover that can be removed for washing. It has made a difference when sleeping with the CPAP machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought