Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

the pillow gets saggi after each use. does not help the person's neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
H pillow
 from Penna.,  Sep 9, 2011

I had an "H" shaped pillow for years and then they disappeared - have looked and looked for one. This one is similar, although prob. a bit squishy for some, I would perfer a bit more support. But LOVE it, no shoulder discomfort, a place to tuck you hand under. Planning to purchase another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 7, 2011

I was so excited when I received this pillow. Sat perfectly in the crook of my neck, while laying on my side. I felt perfectly aligned;neck, shoulders, head. Well its only been a couple weeks since I bought it and its already flat. No longer fits nor keeps me aligned. Huge disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loses thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOW
 from Oakland, IL,  Apr 28, 2011

Works really well for a side sleeper. My shoulders don't ache like they did with my last pillow. It does seem to bunch up a little on the top, but it is not a problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

for **$ I was very disapointed in this product. no more then a regular pillow with wings. does not support your head or shoulders and is just not a good purchase in my mind. I would stay with the memory foam for more support and comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side sleeper pillow
 from las vega nv,  Oct 9, 2010

It is everything it says in promo. Price wise it is a bargain. Other sites get lots more for????

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Need a custom pillow case
 from Charlotte,nc,  Oct 21, 2014

the issue is, the pillow is a nice shape but, needs the same shape cover or else it squooshes back to a reg pillow.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
pretty good
 from Central CA,  Feb 25, 2014

This pillow is made great except it's a little flat for the side sleeper. I wish it had a bit more loft to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side sleeper pillow
 from Washington state,  Dec 17, 2012

Again, tried to find a pillow that would work for me as a side sleeper. This pillow had a good idea, and would probably work well for someone with a normal physque, however with my extremely wide shoulders, the pillow was not thick enough. I do use it as a knee pillow and that is working out quite well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thick enough!
 from Roseburg, Oregon,  Jul 10, 2012

Love the design, shape, but the middle needs more padding. I like more support under my neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Sleeper Pillow
 from Miami Beach,  Jul 3, 2012

Pillow is actually too hard and too high. I was expecting something more comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Sleeper Pillow
 from Flroida,  Mar 4, 2012

I guess the idea here was to create a pillow that helped someone who slept on their side to be able to have their head cradled so to speak and to have a way to shift their arm comfortable underthem. Well it doesn't do the job for me. In fact, my neck is hurting more now from sleeping on my side then it was before I got the pillow. I will keep it though because it is just the right height for my head to sleep on my back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 85-year-old mother. She says it's absolutely perfect - exactly what she's been looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it! Very nice quality; better than I expected and well packed in a heavyweight vinyl zipper case. The price was VERY good! Super quick shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top