Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It doesn't mean what it says.
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jul 17, 2012

When I took it out of the plastic cover, it smelled like mildew, so I put it in the dryer on air, thinking it would take the smell out, but to no avail. When I slept on it, it was hotter than my other pillow. I'm very disapointed in this pillow., I paid $65.00 for it, & it's not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small pillow
 from Maryland,  Jul 6, 2012

Pillow received was 19 1/2 inches long, not 22 as stated in the description. It is VERY small. While it does stay cooler than your average pillow for longer, it will still warm up. Given the small width, you cannot "move to the other side" of the pillow for more coolness. Gel is only on one side, so you cannot flip the pillow over. Furthermore, if you add a zippered pillow cover under your pillow case, it is more difficult to enjoy the cool. This was a great idea, but fell very short, in my estimation. Returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kewl pillow
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 16, 2012

This pillow keeps it's cool...definitely worth purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nizzi
 Jan 24, 2015

I had a whiplash after a car accident more than ten years ago. I have been looking for a pillow that will support my neck even when I am sleeping. I got it yesterday and my first night using it was incredible. This pillow is an answered prayer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjusting
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2015

I am used to soft pillows so nothing against the product only trying to adjust to the gel/foam product and how compact and cool it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than imagined
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

This pillow was okay but I soon put it away in the closet. I may bring it out this summer when the weather is warmer to see if the coolness makes a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for side sleeping
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 29, 2012

This pillow keeps you cool and is very comfortable for side/back sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SensaGel Memory Foam Pillow
 from overstock,  May 29, 2012

It is a good pillow. Thought the sensa gel would cover the entire pillow on the top though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought