Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

I recently purchased a set of these pillows (firm). After I finalized the purchase, I saw that these are listed as "dry clean only" which I did not want. I thought I'd have to return them once they arrived. I am happy to report that the label on the set I received states the following: "FOR BEST RESULTS, WASH: MACHINE WASHABLE ON LUKE WARM SETTING -- DELICATE CYCLE. NO CHLORINE BLEACH / TUMBLE DRY: 10-15 MINUTES USING LOW HEAT -- REMOVE IMMEDIATELY." Easy enough. Thank goodness too, as these pillows are fabulous! As soon as I opened the package, I knew there was no way I was giving them back. Another note: I was concerned that "FIRM" would be too stiff, but since I sleep on my side, I bought according to the description instructions. These firm pillows are VERY cushy and cozy...just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Flat pillows
 from Sandown, NH,  Aug 14, 2012

I purchased these pillows, several months ago. They have lasted, without going flat. When I make bed, I turn pillows on side to fluff. They remain fluffy, until the next morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for side sleepers
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2008

These really do stay firm but comfy! Best pillows I've bought - good value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lewisville, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

Ah I found one! I am a pillow addict. I buy pillows all the time, searching for the perfect one that will make me stop shopping and buying pillows. My closets overflow. I bought these based on the "never flat" description. I have a bad neck and rarely sleep without tossing pillows off my bed for another set. These pillows seem to hold my head in the perfect spot, relaxing my head gently while not "pressing into my neck" like some of the foam pillows or firm pillows do. I feel like these will be my basics that I will always be able to sleep on. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neverflat Pillows
 from Monticello, FL,  Nov 21, 2007

I have tried several including down ($125), firm, and memory foam ($50) and these are the best--almost perfect. I have chronic neck pain and need something firm without being hard, and they are. I think they could be improved slightly if they had a little more shredded foam rubber and a little less polyfill, but I have very little neck pain so I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad...
 Sep 18, 2007

These pillows are the first in a long time that my husband is actually using for more than a month. Mind has gotten a little flat, but it's not nearly as bad as the poofy feather pillow that preceded it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Flat Pillows
 from Bellport,  Dec 16, 2011

They are going flat, at least they were not to much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow review
 from Mississippi,  Oct 6, 2007

These pillows are supposed to be fluffy and never flat, but I'm sorry to say that they are not fluffy at all!! These pillows are flat. Don't waste your money!! Still trying to find that perfect pillow!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I read all the good reviews and I expect this time I'll get my perfect pillow, the one that will never go flat. However, just few days after I used it, it gone flat. What a dissapointment! Even my old pillow still firmer than this new pillow. Now I'm stuck with it since I passed the 20 days given to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from wa,  Sep 20, 2007

the pillow is hard. It will give you support maybe the first night if you are a sleeper that does not move around, but if you are not ,do not buy this pillow, use it for decoration only it will hold its shape forever. My husband is a moving around sleeper so he already destroyed his pillow. Sorry to say these things but it is the truth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought