Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neck Support Pillow
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 11, 2011

The Pillow was exactly as in the picture and the quality was good, however the purpose of this pillow is for the round part of the pillow to support your neck. This would be great if you did not have to put a pillowcase on it. I tried four types of pillowcases, standard (which this pillow was), Queen, King and even big square pillow case. The round part of the pillow would fold either over or under in order to fit the pillowcases, especially in the King. It would be worthless and very hard to sleep on if the round part were to be tuck under the regular part of the pillow. I do not recommend this pillow unless you want to make a pillowcase for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair except the pillow was extremely hard.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This "Neck Support Pillow" was great.
 from Elkhorn, Wisconsin,  Apr 1, 2011

I would wake up many mornings with a stiff neck and the support of this pillow has alleviated it. I would recommend this pillow to anyone, even if you do not have stiff neck problems, this pillow would still be worth it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Specialty Pillow
 from Litchfield County, CT,  Oct 30, 2010

This pillow is not exactly what I expected as it was difficult to find a cover and pillowcase to accommodate the overall size and proper functionality of the attached neck roll. The pillow section is not as comfortable as I had hoped, but the construction of the pillow is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is really outstaning.
 from Dracut,Massachusetts,  May 26, 2012

I use to sleep on a regular pillow and the neck pain was really bad.I started using the sleep pillow and notice that the pain was gone.This pillow is just wonderful if you have neck pain.Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

Pillow is much too bulky for my liking. Does not fit a standard pillow case, so will need to order or find a special neck pillow case if possible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is very comfortable
 from Williamsport, PA,  May 28, 2013

This pillow is very comfortable but the way I sleep it is not what I wanted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was really disappointed!
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2013

This pillow was way too soft to offer any kind of support to the neck. When I lay on it, it allowed my head to sink right down to the mattress. I honestly don't know how they could describe it the way that they did, but I had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KATI
 from oviedo florida,  Apr 26, 2013

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW WHO HAD A NECK INJURY IN AN AUTO ACCIDENT. SHE SAYS IT GIVE HER SO MUCH RELIEF AND IS THE BEST PILLOW SHE EVER OWNED. I NEED TO ORDER A FEW MORE FOR THE REST OF THE FAMILY AS THEY ALL WANT HER PILLOW JUST FOR THE COMFORT .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a bulge disc. This product is GOOD, but needed to be modified, by having my bolster part (round), sewed onto the pillow itself, creating a a triangle lift. See, my neck is SMALL, the round part of the bolster was excellent however the pillow itself never got to my head! my head rested in the groove between the pillow and the round bolster, which wasn't okay. Once tacked together and lifted onto the pillow, it works wonderfully and pillow cases also could work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good for a restful night
 from Houston TX,  Sep 14, 2012

I have R.A. and have tried other pillows to help with my neck pain and stiffness. This pillow so far is the best one I have had..it help me rest very well and my neck feels much better/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I WAS LOOKING FOR A PILLOW THAT WOULD SUPPORT MY NECK AND I THOUGHT THIS WOULD DO THE TRICK WITH THE PILLOW ROLL ON THE BOTTOM. THE PILLOW WOULD NOT STAY IN PLACE AND I WAS WAKING UP BECAUSE IT WAS UNCOMFORTABLE TO ME. THE BOTTOM ROLL FLATTENED OUT AS I SLEPT AND DID OFFER SUPPORT AT THAT POINT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top