Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I've been looking for
 from Whitehouse Station, NJ,  Jan 26, 2009

I hesitated to buy this pillow and now I'm glad that I did. After receiving it, I thought it was too firm but then I discovered that the top and bottom are different... one side is firm and the other is softer like I prefer. I alternate from sleeping on my side to sleeping on my stomach and I find this pillow accommodates both positions. I would prefer if the left & right sides were a bit softer. It would be nice if the manufacturer offered more of a selection.... However, this is a great pillow... much better than all of the others that I've tried presently on the market.... I have to admit that I like it better than my white down pillow. In the 70s, I bought a similar pillow somewhat like the MultiSupport, but smaller and softer, in a Medical Supply store.... I loved that pillow so much that I brought it with me on my vacations.... however, unfortunately and much to my regret, I left it at a hotel... and I haven't been able to replace it since. Now that's a long time. This MultiSupport pillow is the closest to it so far. It does give me good neck support and I enjoy a good night's sleep. Because of its size, I won't be able to squeeze this pillow in my luggage when I'm traveling... the down pillow will have to continue being my companion during my travels. If you're looking for good neck support, this pillow is definitely worth trying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow EVER
 from Royal, AR,  Oct 29, 2011

I have neck problems that can evolve into vertigo issues and my sister (a LMT) recommended this pillow. I cannot believe how much this pillow has helped. I bought one for my daughter, (who was sleeping on very nice down pillows) and she no longer awakens with neck discomfort. I have had my pillow for approximately a year now and it has begun to wear and I will be replacing it but if I have to buy a new one every year for the rest of my life the cost is a small price to pay when weighed against the health benefits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Decent Side Sleeper
 from Alameda, CA,  Jun 24, 2008

I have a tendency to turn over a lot when I sleep, so I was looking for a pillow that could accomodate side sleeping, back sleeping and stomach sleeping. While this pillow is no good for stomach sleepers, it suits me just fine for the side sleeping and back sleeping. The middle indentation of the pillow really allows for great neck support, which is key. Plus, the price was right. I would definetely recommend this pillow to a side or back sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as I hoped it would be
 from Harrisburg PA,  Oct 25, 2011

Much too soft! I have herniated discs in my neck and my chiropractor gave me a pillow shaped like this a few years ago. It provided the support you want when you buy a therapeutic pillow. This one is a cheaper version of it - the filling is way to soft to provide any support. I thought I might get used to it, but now I just have to search for another pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2008

I've used this type of pillow for the last 8 years or so. It is often hard to find. This pillow is probably the best one I've ever had and I've had several different brands over the years. It's great if you have upper back or neck problems. Cradles the head and supports the neck. Would definitely recommend, though it does take some getting used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Therapeutic Pillow is great
 from Bristol, Indiana,  Sep 27, 2011

I have been using a Therapeutic pillow for many years at the reccomendation of my Chiropractor. My old pillow was in bad shape and I have been looking for a replacement for a while. I tried the one on Overstock.com and I am very happy with it. It gives good neck support. The price was very reasonable. I would reccomend this pillow for anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck Pillow
 from The Outer Banks of NC,  Feb 19, 2009

I finally found the pillow that we were looking for on Overstock, to replace the worn out one that my husband has been using for years. His old neck pillow was well used and in sad shape. We were so happy to finally see one like it, and at a reasonable price. He is very pleased with his new pillow. Said it is comfortable. I almost wish I had bought two so we would have a spare! Thank you Overstock for coming through again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Sleep pillow
 from Florida,  May 5, 2008

I am a side sleeper and I have begun to have neck problems my doctor said it is results of using the wrong pillow all these years so he recommended this product in which I found at a great price at Overstock .com I placed the order and recieved it within 3 days. I never slept more comfortably in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
therapeutic pillow
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 17, 2007

This pillow seems to meet my needs in supporting my neck with firm comfort for my head. I would recommend this type of pillow for anyone who is a side sleeper, or needs a bit of elevation for better breathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not provide comfort
 Jan 21, 2016

The depression was in the wrong place for my head size, and the pillow shape didn't hold up well. The overall quality is fine, but as a cervical support it was not what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RFisher
 Jul 16, 2015

I love this pillow. It feels like sleeping on a cloud and the contour is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
limp pillow
 Jul 7, 2015

I returned this immediately because there was no way ot could support a child's head much less mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 May 30, 2015

Too soft it did not help my neck pain at all ot actually made it worst. No neck support for me as it hets really flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful.
 May 23, 2015

Actually my cat loves these pillows. I didn't get to use mine until I got some for her. The support is excellent for back and side sleepers. My cat just curls up in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jude Payne
 May 21, 2015

Not great but not bad either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIW
 Apr 15, 2015

Love the pillow with pocket in the middle but filling is not sufficient for the sleeping experience I was expecting. Would prefer total foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles
 Mar 6, 2015

Not made very well, sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 Jan 1, 2015

found it uncomfortable, never could get use to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortable!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 6, 2014

I have purchased other pillows in the past from different manufactures and this has been the best so far. Very soft and comfortable and gives the neck support I need for a good nights sleep and wake up with out a stiff neck or head aches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2014

i was disappointed the zipper on it was broken and some inside material was sticking out. I was able to use tweezers to close the zipper but he pillow seemed flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought