Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Night's Sleep
 from Chicago,  Sep 21, 2009

I purchased this pillow to relieve neck pains caused by stress.I'm pleased to inform that not only has the neck pain subsided, but I'm also getting a better night's sleep.Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Sylmar, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

The only 'CON' I have with these pillows is that they are not as high as I thought. I bought it because the picture appeared to be exactly what I wanted to replace the pillow I had purchased about 10 years ago. NOT! It is about half as high! And they are vey soft. Would be good for the back or under the legs, but I didn't care for it for my head to rest on. Quality is good, but a recommendation depends on how a person wants to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Campbellsville,Ky,  Dec 12, 2012

I like this pillow.. It is plenty long enough, and soft enough...unfortunately it is very thin,if only there was more of it! It also is a awful yellow color..so although I do enjoy it, not 5 star quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Pillow is Awesome !!!!
 from York,Pa,  Aug 18, 2012

For all those of you who think this pillow is to soft. Be creative link this pillow up with your favorite old to soft pillow and the comfort is JUST RIGHT !!!! Us this pillow on top it fits the curve of the neck perfect. I have severe neck degeneration. I am 50 years old and have the neck of some who is 70. This pillow works GREAT.... I am ordering another one : ))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too expensive
 from Dickson, TN,  Jun 30, 2012

Not really what expected for the money, rather small and limp, would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pillow is too soft to offer good support. It compresses to flatness quickly, leaving my neck just as tweaked as ever. Worse yet, it smells like sterile bandaids and leaves that plastic odor in my hair, on my neck and around my face. This all adds up to the opposite of soothing comfort and relief from neck pain and sleeplessness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from phx az,  May 27, 2012

pillow is way too soft to be memory foam....gives no support at all. i would have gotten more satisfaction if i took a lighter and burned 37.00 in cash...which is really a shame because i searched everywhere for this pillow just to have such a big dissappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Texas,  Apr 27, 2012

This is very comfortable! When It first came it had a rather offensive odor! So I took off the zipper cover and let it air out in a spare bedroom for 48 hours. I turned it over about half way through the 48 hours....put the cover back on and have been using it ever since. Very comfortable.... love the pillow! JBC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent pillow
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Apr 17, 2012

I like this pillow because regular pillows make me have a headache by morning and this one doesn't. I get a good nights sleep with this one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good support pillow
 from Watertown, CT,  Feb 9, 2012

Good value. Similar quality to a Tempur-pedic pillow that I have previously purchased, but this pillow was less than half the price. Excellent support for head, back or knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck Pillow
 from Hamilton Township, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

This was a purchase made with a lot of anticipation. But the Smell of chemicals that does not come off this pillow is enough to make you puke!!! Has no neck support at all. Hate it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 from ATL,  Dec 26, 2011

I use this for my back when I sit up in bed/watch tv. I wanted to use it for my neck but too fat. I like the feel, not too squishy. It's also good to prop your legs up a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 position pillows
 from Burlington, NC,  Aug 10, 2010

Just wanted to say that these pillows are awesome! I would also like to thank the customer service dept. for being so prompt! Great product and excellent company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 22, 2010

I sleep on my back & therefore, need a pillow to put under my knees to lessen any potential stress on my back. This is a good option although I wish it had a bit more height. I used to use those larger wedge pillows but found them cumbersome to place on the bed (while not sleeping) and finding attractive covers for it as well. Thought this 4-foam position pillow would be alternative--which it is--but just wish it was a little higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2010

I was looking for exactly the same pillow I had received as a gift several years ago, and when it arrived, I was happy to see that it was, in fact, exactly the same. I love this pillow -- I bought another because after years of regular use (every night), it was beginning to lose its shape a little. The only thing I would change on this, is to make the pillow a little shorter in length. The size it is now makes it a little difficult to travel with. Otherwise, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile pillow
 from Georgia,  Apr 11, 2010

I really like the fact that I can use this pillow for many different uses. During the day I use it to support the small of my back and at night I used it as the top pillow under my head. I have severe problems with my back and I have been able to tell a positive difference when I use this pillow. I have already recommended this pillow to family members and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Form 4 Position Pillow
 from Verdigris OK,  Dec 23, 2009

I already own two of the memory form pillows and can't live without them. This current purchase of 2 memory form pillows was purchased as a Christmas present and I was extremely satisfied with the quality of these pillows and the great price! My order was filled the same day and was delivered to my front door within 2 days. Great service provided by Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from NV,  Oct 2, 2009

Very pleased with the pillow, which I can't find in the stores anymore. I use mine to sleep on instead of a full size pillow. It moves easily with me when I turn and supports my neck better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Pillow
 from Northwestern PA,  Aug 21, 2009

I use this pillow as a knee support while sleeping to help with lower back aches. I bought this pillow to replace a similar older pillow that was lent to me. This pillow is a nice length and width, but I wish it was a little higher and firmer for more knee support. It has helped my lower back aches and I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Apr 19, 2009

I had one before that i left in a hotel room. this one isn't as big and i don't like it as well but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought