Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Imagined
 from Charlotte,  Feb 20, 2011

I've used several very expensive magnetic therapy blankets and had been led to believe that it had to be expensive to work. I really wanted one for my preschool son, but I did not want to put out the expense for one like I had previously used. When I got this one in, I put it on my bed to test it. Now I'm having to buy another one for him. Not only are my back issues greatly decreased, but I can guarantee that I will have a deep sound sleep, which for an insomniac is an amazing difference. I came back online tonight to see if I can find a bigger one for me, or else to get some more for all of my family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise gift for husband
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

With husband's back complaints while he was out of town I snuck this under the sheets on his side of the bed. Until he returned I noticed I would fall asleep with my arthritic hands and a foot dangled over it! Made me feel better, even it in my head! LIked it so much I bought the smaller health pad, put a cotton quilted pillowcase over it and use in my wingback recliner. Sometimes on my back, sometimes I just sit on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back doesn't hurt!
 from Columbus, Georgia,  Sep 14, 2009

This was amazing, I used to wake up every morning with a very achy back. Now it doesn't hurt at all when I wake up. The only thing I don't like about it is it suppose to be a body mat and it only covers me from my shoulders to my butt when I lay on it. I am 5'7"-but all in all it was a great purchase from me. I was skeptical that magnets can actually work to heal pains-but I'm telling you it works! I love you Overstock-you are the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for Fibromyalgia
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

A friend called me about a book call "Natural Cures." She knew my mother has been suffering with severe muscle pain for the last six month. She read in this book that one cure for fibromyalgia is a magnetic pad. So I bought this one to try it out. It has provided my mother with significant relief and improvement from her pain. I have been telling lots of people to look into it. One of my friends is going to purchase one for her MS.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice helpful comfort pad
 from Milton, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

I use every night and I fell that helps to sleep better and painlessly. It works for me, definitely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy on the back!!!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 6, 2013

I had neck and back surgeries in 2009 and it didn't work for my back; neck ok, acts up sometimes.These Magnetic therapeutic pad actually works a lot. I am not saying it cures me completely but it helps a whole lot, cause I can't take the drugs they give to people, just hurts me worse! So this is a blessing for me!!! So before you get surgery try this first!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too few magnets
 from Springfield, MO,  May 24, 2011

I must say that I was shocked to see that the pad only had 12 small magnets. They were spaced so far apart that I could actually lay on my side and only hit one or two of the magnets. I was so disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic NOT
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 6, 2012

This product did not work for me. I did not notice any improvement over my back and leg arthritis pain after sleeping on this pad for a week. It is a nice warm pad that offers extra cushion but it for the price, there are better larger pads that do the same. I don't know if other magnetic mattress pads work better but this one did nothing for me and I do not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top