Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow GREAT! Cover YUCK!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2009

I like the pillow but hate the scratchy cover for it. I tried washing it SEVERAL times. I have to admit that I am difficult to please when it comes to sheets and such. The softer the better! It is very difficult to find a cover since it is so large. I will probably end up making one myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nesting 123
 from Fairhaven, MA,  Jan 10, 2009

I was very apprehensive about this purchase. I never saw anything quite like this pillow before. I have been searching for the perfect pillow for a long time. Actually I could open a store of my own with the number of pillows I have. Whenever a member of my family needs a pillow they don't go to the store they come to my house. I have neck and back issues. Then my husband said buy yourself something for Christmas...famous last words...and I picked this. I haven't quite figured out how to sleep with it all night yet. And it's not so easy to discard because it weighs a ton. But, during the night I somehow slip out of it and you guessed it my husband spends the rest of the night nesting. We haven't quite figured out how to both use it at the same time yet but I want you to know that both of our backs feel better. I had bought a new mattress last year and that didn't work out as good as this. Don't ask me how this pillow works...I don't know...all I know is that it helps me. I sleep all night through from the first night I used it. I don't even remember relinquishing the pillow to my husband but 5 out of 10 mornings I wake and he's got the pillow. So yes I would recommend you try it if you deal with an everyday back problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow bought for my daighters first pregnancy
 from NH,  Jan 8, 2009

She is in absolute heaven with this full body pillow. Finds it to be extreemly comfortable for her oversized belly, and offers her the additional support a pregnant gal needs for the last few months of a pregnancy. I would highly recommend this product to anyone having a baby or just needing that additional sleep support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2009

If you have always wanted a pillow, that would wrap around you this is the one. GREAT PILLOW !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OWNER
 from california,  Dec 31, 2008

iI GOT THE PIKKOW FOR MY NIECE SHE HAS ASTHMA AND SHE SITS UP AT NIGHT AND SHE GETS A STIFF NECK AND NOW SHE USES THE PILLOW TO SUPPORT HER BACK AND NECK.SHE USES IT ALL THE YIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LONG BODY PILLOW FOR THE MONEY!
 from NJ,  Dec 28, 2008

Purchased this for my son who is 6 ft. tall as a Christmas gift. Has not used it long enough to give accurate long term review. He said that he really likes it. Only problem right now is that I can not find cases to fit and will probably make one or two from an old sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body wrap
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 26, 2008

I purchased this item as a gift for my teen niece who normally engulfs herself in pillows when she sleeps. She seems to like it very much and says that it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Nov 26, 2008

This has been the greatest thing in my pregnancy so far! It helps me sleep very comfortably!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOO COMFY!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2008

I love my mattress and all of my pillows. But I wanted something that I could, basically, nest in. This pillow was it. Comfortable for reading and sitting up but also allows me to swing my leg over it to sleep without having to toss and turn and throw pillows all over the place every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Body Pillow
 from West Palm Beach FL,  Aug 20, 2008

Perfect for a large teenage boy who likes pillows........Came in a while case which is not practical so I simply sewed my own pillow case. My son would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 from Greenville, North Carolina,  Aug 9, 2008

This pillow is GREAT! Especially if you have a back problem this pillow will help support both front and back which helps relieve the back pain. You will not be sorry!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BODY PILLOW
 from fl.,  Jul 31, 2008

It was longer than i expected . comfort is ok It is very long and takes up alot of space even on a king bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible - do not purchase
 from Los Angeles, ca,  May 19, 2008

I threw mine away because shipping it back would be too much of a hassle. It smelled werid and felt like burlap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2008

I purchased this pillow for my son, who is very hard to please and he loves it. He has told me that when he's not using it, he lays it out across the head of the bed. Wish they offered extra pillowcases that one could purchase. Also, I would like to have been able to purchase dust mite cover for the pillow. This is the best price I have found on this pillow. Thanks Overstock, B, in Sunny Florida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is simply HUGE!
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 26, 2008

When I bought this I was over 7 months pregnant and was looking for a long pillow to replace the six small pillows I was using to keep myself comfortable in bed. This pillow is big... but unfortunately, too bulky and rather uncomfortable to use. It takes up a lot of space in the bed, and if you "wrap it" around yourself you just feel trapped by it. If one likes to hug a pillow (alongside one's body) this one might fit the bill. Otherwise, buy something smaller, or do what I did and buy a 4" memory foam (mattress topper), which will cradle your body without the need to use a ton of pillows around you. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow...needs a case
 from Burlington NC,  Feb 25, 2008

I love this pillow, my only problem is that I will have to find someone to MAKE me a case for it. And it definately needs one. The fabric is a little scratchy. But, I can honestly say that with a nice cover (maybe from a high threadcount sheet or silk or satin fabric from the store) this pillow would be perfect. You don't even really need other pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2008

I would not buy this pillow again. The "pillowcase" is so rough it's like putting your face on a sandy towel. Ugh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the Money!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 17, 2008

Although this is a comfortable body pillow it's not worth the money that you spend on the poor quality that you're given.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillow
 from tx,  Jan 18, 2008

poor quality cover was probably a 20ct filling was stiff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo pillow Should have case
 from California,  Jan 6, 2008

At almost seventy dollars this pillow should at least come with a pillowcase. You candt go into a store and buy a jumbo pillow case for this. I think you should hae included a pillowcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought