Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Maple Park, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

This is the perfect body pillow to support my back and my front and fit between my legs. I flip the pillow around so the loop is by my feet. It's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Minneapolis Mn,  Dec 12, 2012

LOVE IT! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!!! LOVE IT!!!!! LOVEIT!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Indpls, IN,  Nov 7, 2012

This body pillow does all it's supposed to...very comfortable, hits all the right areas. Pillow case didn't seem scratchy to me. The only downside is, there isn't room for another person, so I basically use it for naps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P
 from Gretna Ne,  Oct 4, 2012

I got this for my daughter who was carrying twins and it gave her more support using the pillow and slept better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2012

I love the versatility of this pillow! Whether you're a side, back sleeper, or a little of both as I am, this pillow can be used in multiple positions for ultimate comfort. My sleep has greatly improved!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

Good product. Cover could be a little softer. No baffling in the pillow so you do need to "fluff it out" every so often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow, need better material on cover.
 from I live in MA. My daughter lives in VA,  Aug 30, 2012

I bought this pillow for my daughter. She has fibromyagia and has a very difficult time getting comfortable to sleep. She loves this pillow. It helps support her back and her legs. She has restless leg symdrome with the fibro. The only draw back is, the material the cover is made from is scratchy. I tried to find another cover for it and only could find a jersey type material. She sleeps better and that makes a me sleep better. Chris Larson

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spouse replacer!
 from Missouri,  Aug 24, 2012

Love it, only thing is it is so big, i have had a hard time storing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillow
 from Sanger, Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

This was much larger than we expected, it goes completely across our king size bed.it is wonderful for curling against watching TV or just wrapping it behind to read.I am amazed how we lived with this big snugger...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2012

I just got my total body wrap pillow and was wondering if it would be firm enough. With great pleasure, it is nice and firm and provides excellent support for the front or back of body, depending on how I want to use it. I look forward to many nights of improved sleep with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Wrap Pillow
 from washington state,  Apr 12, 2012

I wish I had this pillow years ago. I love it! Would like to find pillow cases to fit it though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

I love this pillow! As stated in other reviews the material is a little rough but not bad enough where I won't use it. However I am planning on purchasing a pillow case or making one. This body pillow is very large we have a king size bed and it stretches across the entire back of the headboard so my husband and I can share it as a pillow or I can use it alone in a U shape. I have also shaped it into a circle and sit up in bed on my laptop or reading it makes a perfect chair. The price is excellent compared to similar body pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome pillow
 from Bartlett il,  Feb 3, 2012

Nice and comfortable. Wfe had knee surgery and this truly helped her relax,stay warm and provides her comfort. She loves it. We just ordered another one for my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Rensselaer,IN,  Jan 12, 2012

I was amazed by the size of this thing! You can literally wrap it around your entire body providing comfort and support to your head, shoulders, knees, ankles and then some! Now I just need to find a pillow case to fit it! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am a CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocate) volunteer. I work with children who are in the system due to abuse or neglect. I advocate for what is in their best interest. I am currently working with a young lady who has a very traumatic past. She commented that she has nobody to hug anymore. Understanding that she has to work up to a "snuggle" relationship I googled to see what I could find that would fit her need. I found your body wrap pillow. It was priced about $30 less than the lowest price I had found. My CASA teen now has something that will surround her with a soft embrace and snuggle her whenever she needs it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality products and deals.
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

Overstock is my favorite shopping site so far. Its easy to navigate. They ship fast and have great products and deals!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Pillow
 from Fairfield, IA,  Jan 10, 2012

Good quality pillow, very comfortable. No one makes a case large enough for these is the bigges downfall. Other downfall, wherever you have the bend in the pillow the stuffing seperates making it uncomfortable. I've flipped mine around with the bend at my feet, so far so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow for Preggos
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

If you don't mind not seeing your mate for, say, the last trimester of your pregnancy, I highly recommend this pillow. I had some complications with hip pain and back pain towards the end of my pregnancy, and this provided a nice alternative to assembling and adjusting 5 or 6 bed pillows to cushion pressure points. Each night I made a nice comfy pillow nest, kissed my husband good night over the wall I had created, and settled down for as close to a comfortable night's sleep as I could get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mocksville, NC,  Dec 25, 2011

The product was shipped reasonably, quickly and arrived in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrap pillow
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

The picture of this looks nice, but I found that it is too short. I am only 5'6" and this pillow did not come down low enough to prop my knees. It is also very hot. As others have stated. the cover is very rough. I wrapped a sheet around it to give the pillow a try. For me, this pilow did not work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top