Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This product is cheap quality, not worth the price
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 5, 2013

I was so excited to buy a Pregnancy Pillow. I couldn't wait until the day the pillow would arrive so that I could sleep more comfortably. The pillow shipping day was perfect. After using the pillow for a couple of days I loved it! Then after a few days the fluff inside started migrating towards the edges and I was left with just a thin sheet to rest my head against. I tried fluffing it out, but the fluff inside is so stubborn. The pillow now looks like it's been used and abused for decades. It's in terrible condition. I'm so disappointed. This pillow is not worth more than ten bucks since its such bad quality. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Seymour, IN,  Mar 27, 2013

My significant other bought me this for my birthday because he travels alot. I told him cuddling with a reg pillow dont help me sleep when hes gone. He got me this over sized body pillow and I really love it. I use it all the time and sleep like a baby. the only down side is when you wash the outer cover have to be very very careful because the pillow is not easy to get back in and the mesh is very easy to put a hole in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Body Wrap Pillow
 from Viera, FL,  Mar 5, 2013

Love, luv, love this pillow! It provides me with the feeling of total comfort from the front to the back just as it is depicted in the picture on the pillow. Definitely helps when sleeping alone to have something that provides a sense of someone being their. My husband bought me this pillow when he took a job that would keep him away from home more often. After reading the reviews he knew that this was the pillow for me because I can't sleep well if I don't have him close to me and this pillow definitely is a good substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Pillow
 from San Francisco,  Feb 22, 2013

Sleep with it every night. However unless that is a midget, it is not quite as big as it appears in the picture. I think it's big enough, and oh so soft. Unfortunately they have discontinued offering this pillow, [sad face inserted here]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lenllrn
 from Missouri,  Feb 9, 2013

Order was delivered promptly and it was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body wrap pillow
 from AL,  Feb 8, 2013

My daughter absolutely loves this. The length is fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Ogden, UT,  Jan 10, 2013

great product. my wife had some hard nights while pregnant, and tried using pillows and blankets to help support. blankets would end up everywhere, and the pillow always moves. got her this and it did wonders. she stopped having restless nights, she fell asleep easier too. i would recommend this to friends definately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Help for pregnant granddaughter
 from Montana,  Jan 9, 2013

She has reported to me that this pillow has saved her life. It is so comfortable and helps her now sleep at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all around body pillow
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

This was a nice item.... would have liked to see covers for this pillow as white is not a friendly color when dealing with the elderly and children.. I got this for my mother after back surgery to help hold ice packs on her back and let her lay on her side and still watch tv.. Very nice item.. would recommend it for pregnancy.. surgery's.. or just to snuggle up to..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Maple Park, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

This is the perfect body pillow to support my back and my front and fit between my legs. I flip the pillow around so the loop is by my feet. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Minneapolis Mn,  Dec 12, 2012

LOVE IT! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!!! LOVE IT!!!!! LOVEIT!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Indpls, IN,  Nov 7, 2012

This body pillow does all it's supposed to...very comfortable, hits all the right areas. Pillow case didn't seem scratchy to me. The only downside is, there isn't room for another person, so I basically use it for naps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P
 from Gretna Ne,  Oct 4, 2012

I got this for my daughter who was carrying twins and it gave her more support using the pillow and slept better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2012

I love the versatility of this pillow! Whether you're a side, back sleeper, or a little of both as I am, this pillow can be used in multiple positions for ultimate comfort. My sleep has greatly improved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

Good product. Cover could be a little softer. No baffling in the pillow so you do need to "fluff it out" every so often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow, need better material on cover.
 from I live in MA. My daughter lives in VA,  Aug 30, 2012

I bought this pillow for my daughter. She has fibromyagia and has a very difficult time getting comfortable to sleep. She loves this pillow. It helps support her back and her legs. She has restless leg symdrome with the fibro. The only draw back is, the material the cover is made from is scratchy. I tried to find another cover for it and only could find a jersey type material. She sleeps better and that makes a me sleep better. Chris Larson

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spouse replacer!
 from Missouri,  Aug 24, 2012

Love it, only thing is it is so big, i have had a hard time storing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillow
 from Sanger, Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

This was much larger than we expected, it goes completely across our king size bed.it is wonderful for curling against watching TV or just wrapping it behind to read.I am amazed how we lived with this big snugger...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2012

I just got my total body wrap pillow and was wondering if it would be firm enough. With great pleasure, it is nice and firm and provides excellent support for the front or back of body, depending on how I want to use it. I look forward to many nights of improved sleep with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Wrap Pillow
 from washington state,  Apr 12, 2012

I wish I had this pillow years ago. I love it! Would like to find pillow cases to fit it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought