Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sarahj
 Feb 3, 2016

Help my back, but reflects body heat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pellow
 Jan 3, 2016

Awesome. Everyone needs one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah Adam
 Jan 1, 2016

I bought this pillow several months ago and it has since lost some of the stuffing fluffiness into one side of the pillow. I need to stuff it with more fill. Other than that, I love how well I sleep and it really helps my back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Wrap Pillow
 Dec 9, 2015

I was looking for something with more support after surgery. I was able to constrict it to more usable ite,m

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 Nov 27, 2015

This pillow is huge but it functions very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Sleep
 Sep 28, 2015

I absolutely love this pillow! I feel like I'm surrounded by large, warm, soft, and fluffy arms. I sleep so deeply and comfortably with this pillow, that I will never sleep without one again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Pillow
 Aug 21, 2015

My daughter has MS and this pillow cradles her helping with all her aches and pains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unwieldy
 Aug 12, 2015

This is a nice pillow, but it is so large it is difficult to manage. Putting a case on it takes two people or a lot of time. After using the pillow for awhile, the insides separate and there ends up being a spot in the middle with no fluff to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 Jun 19, 2015

The person in the picture must only be 4'7" because the pillow does not cover toe to head to toe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Gloria *****
 May 27, 2015

Pillow is acceptable for use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 May 1, 2015

I love my body pillow. Wrapping my legs around the pillow helpe sleep so much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept, but...
 Apr 30, 2015

The picture shows a fully stuffed pillow. The actual pillow has about ##% of what appears to be in the picture pillow. Other that that, it is great. Really helps with back and neck pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 23, 2015

Very comforting to snuggle up to. Quite soft and the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 Apr 9, 2015

It's soft and easy to wrap around you. I also like how light it is because it's easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Slow shipper
 Mar 13, 2015

Every one loves the pillow. I have bought 12 so far for all my Grand Daughters. One problem however the cover is white and I have not found any where to order a replacement cover and was told that they also do not sell one. Another negative is that it always seems that it takes 7 or mare days from the date of order for they ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dstapley
 Feb 25, 2015

You really have to have a king size bed if you are sharing a bed to sleep comfortable, or not share a bed. I gave it to my granddaughter and she loved it so much, her mother took it from her for her bad back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Science Sleep Body Wrap Around Pillow
 Dec 21, 2014

This Is the Most Comfortable Pillow I've ever had this is An Awesome pillow For Fibromyalgia, also for MS this I would Recommend to All the people with these Diseases!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfee al-around Pillow
 from Waupaca, WI,  Dec 2, 2014

Strong material yet soft... Wife said she loves it as I got it for her for a gift because she has a bad neck and back... The clear plastic bag it came in substitutes for a great storage bag as well clear with a handle and zipper.. Wife used it right away on the couch then took it to bed and used it overnight... The pillow will get more hugs than me now...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nowhere near as big as poictured
 from Michigan,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought this to help with leg cramps related to chronic pain from my hip bursa all the way down to my knees. Mainly I need something to take the weight off my hips which become sore first. The pillow contains several other small pillows within it so often the part that I lie the hardest on forces the interior pillows to move away and nothing is left actually underneath the hip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this pillow.
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Jan 21, 2014

This pillow is fantastic. Soft, comfortable with a washable cover. Totally engulfs your body in comfort and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought