Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Every one loves the pillow. I have bought 12 so far for all my Grand Daughters. One problem however the cover is white and I have not found any where to order a replacement cover and was told that they also do not sell one. Another negative is that it always seems that it takes 7 or mare days from the date of order for they ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dstapley
 Feb 25, 2015

You really have to have a king size bed if you are sharing a bed to sleep comfortable, or not share a bed. I gave it to my granddaughter and she loved it so much, her mother took it from her for her bad back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This Is the Most Comfortable Pillow I've ever had this is An Awesome pillow For Fibromyalgia, also for MS this I would Recommend to All the people with these Diseases!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfee al-around Pillow
 from Waupaca, WI,  Dec 2, 2014

Strong material yet soft... Wife said she loves it as I got it for her for a gift because she has a bad neck and back... The clear plastic bag it came in substitutes for a great storage bag as well clear with a handle and zipper.. Wife used it right away on the couch then took it to bed and used it overnight... The pillow will get more hugs than me now...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nowhere near as big as poictured
 from Michigan,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought this to help with leg cramps related to chronic pain from my hip bursa all the way down to my knees. Mainly I need something to take the weight off my hips which become sore first. The pillow contains several other small pillows within it so often the part that I lie the hardest on forces the interior pillows to move away and nothing is left actually underneath the hip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this pillow.
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Jan 21, 2014

This pillow is fantastic. Soft, comfortable with a washable cover. Totally engulfs your body in comfort and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full body pillow
 from 10351 rock ledge way north royalton ohio 44133,  Jan 18, 2014

the product is just fine but I have been unable to locate a cover for the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Seattle, Wa,  Dec 30, 2013

I was so relieved when I finally found a body pillow to use specifically for my pregnancy. After about a week of use it began to soften up and all the stuffing bunched up to the ends. The middle part was just the sheet with no filling. I would try to fluff it up, but it was bunched up and turned ugly. It ended up in the trash and I had to buy another pillow at ** for only ** and to this day has held up and I still use it for baby. I would not recommend this product to anyone. Garbage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Pillow
 from Burleson, Tx,  Dec 4, 2013

Bought this for my husband and I loved it so much I bought another one for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable pillow!
 from College Station,  Nov 14, 2013

I love this pillow. It's just as described. It's big and so comfortable! I have had it for about 2 months and cannot sleep without it. I can wrap myself around it like the girl in the picture. Definitely a good buy! I am buying another one for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total body wrap pillow
 from Nevada,  Oct 18, 2013

This product is ok but it's not as large as the picture indicates. I am 5'2" and it doesn't wrap around me like it does the lady in the picture. The material isn't soft but it's not rough either so I give this 3 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live with out it
 from Alexandria, La,  Oct 13, 2013

My body pillow is so comfortable and I get sleep all night with it, it support for my knees and my back. I take it everywhere I go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never want to get out of bed!
 from Toledo Ohio,  Oct 5, 2013

Worth every penny. I LOVE this pillow. It cradles your back on one side while you wrap yourself around the other side. It's simply wonderful and I will never want another pillow. Great for reading in bed also because I prop my Kindle on it. I can't say enough about this pillow--though I can't imagine trying to get a pillow case over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable to sleep on
 from Houston,  Jun 11, 2013

The pillow wraps me around and it is quite comfortable. The pillow cover is quite smooth. I am only 4 feet 11 inches, the pillow works pretty well for me, but it may not be long enough for a tall person. But overall, it is a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Body Wrap Pillow
 from Oregon,  May 1, 2013

Really helping me sleep and gives great back support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not used as expected
 from Ocala, Fl,  Apr 24, 2013

From images of the body pillow, I expected a connection between the sides to support comfort in the pillow. The currrent configuration slides requiring adjustment often and leaving support temporary. I altered my expectations and put the pillows across my king size bed as single full bed width pillows. This eliminates the gap between pillows making the body pillow a great alternative to king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, getting a good night's sleep
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

My husband is a restless sleeper and was waking up many times a night before I suggested he replace his cache of king-size pillows with a single, full-body pillow. We looked at several websites and brick-and-mortar stores before finding this one. The price was the best deal, plus the pillow is very comfortable and supports my husband's various sleeping positions without being too firm or too soft. The pillow is well made and the included pillow case is a soft cotton blend. We're both getting a good night's sleep now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is cheap quality, not worth the price
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 5, 2013

I was so excited to buy a Pregnancy Pillow. I couldn't wait until the day the pillow would arrive so that I could sleep more comfortably. The pillow shipping day was perfect. After using the pillow for a couple of days I loved it! Then after a few days the fluff inside started migrating towards the edges and I was left with just a thin sheet to rest my head against. I tried fluffing it out, but the fluff inside is so stubborn. The pillow now looks like it's been used and abused for decades. It's in terrible condition. I'm so disappointed. This pillow is not worth more than ten bucks since its such bad quality. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Seymour, IN,  Mar 27, 2013

My significant other bought me this for my birthday because he travels alot. I told him cuddling with a reg pillow dont help me sleep when hes gone. He got me this over sized body pillow and I really love it. I use it all the time and sleep like a baby. the only down side is when you wash the outer cover have to be very very careful because the pillow is not easy to get back in and the mesh is very easy to put a hole in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Body Wrap Pillow
 from Viera, FL,  Mar 5, 2013

Love, luv, love this pillow! It provides me with the feeling of total comfort from the front to the back just as it is depicted in the picture on the pillow. Definitely helps when sleeping alone to have something that provides a sense of someone being their. My husband bought me this pillow when he took a job that would keep him away from home more often. After reading the reviews he knew that this was the pillow for me because I can't sleep well if I don't have him close to me and this pillow definitely is a good substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought