Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
helps with stiff neck
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2013

This helps a back sleeper have less neck and back pain. I think it is a bit pricey, but I'm glad I bought it. I've used it for 6 weeks or so.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely great pillow!
 from Washington State,  Apr 18, 2013

This pillow has changed my nights! I like using it on my side, with the cutout craddling my neck and head. Great pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow---I wished I had found this earlier.
 from Azusa, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

This is a great pillow. I now do not wake up with shoulder pain and sleep so much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Sleeper Pillow
 from San Antonio Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

We purchased this pillow for my wife who was having a hard time sleeping. The pillow was too thick and hard for her taste. But if that is what you like this is the pillow for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from orlando florida,  Nov 30, 2011

Comfortable. Recommended for those w/ neck problems

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pillow
 from Oradell, NJ,  Nov 10, 2011

I LOVE THIS PILLOW! It's comfortable it catches me right in the neck, if really feels good. I pull the pillow down so the sides come over my shoulders and then my neck falls right in place. If you sleep on your back you got to try this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is very comfortable!
 from PA,  Sep 30, 2011

This is a great pillow that has helped with sleep better at night. The shape of the pillow really helps you get comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back sleeper pillow
 from Southern Calif,  Nov 28, 2012

Smaller and softer than expected . It has not helped me to become a back sleeper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly pillow
 from Waterbury ,Vt.,  Sep 23, 2010

Wow! the order came in only 2 days! I also ordered a walker awhile back and same thing. It was here in very short order. And the $2.95 shipping is a great incentive.I often go to this site first to find something!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top