Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on bed
 from miss.,  Apr 2, 2014

Very nice....... Perfect for cool weather and light enough for summer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a great price.
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 15, 2014

It goes well with the bedspread that I also ordered. Only complaint is that the shams were not available in King size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition
 from Arlington, Tx,  Jan 30, 2014

These shams go with the spread. They look great on the bed. With their addition to the bedspread,, it completes the room. The spread is a soft cotton and drapes perfectly. It makes me feel good just to pass the room and see it. It could be used for male or female, but not for a small child.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savannah Sham and bedspread
 from Needmore, Pa,  Jun 20, 2013

I returned the product because the look was just too bland. In the photos it looked much more interesting than it did in person. I'm guessing it looks better in a color other than ecru.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Halifax Nova Scotia Canada,  May 21, 2013

A very nice bedspread and of course you can match anything with it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread
 from Sharpsville, PA,  May 10, 2013

Great quality bedspread. I wanted something simple yet elegant and that's what I found. I also bought the matching shams and they really added a nice touch. You can't go wrong buying anything on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer Australia
 from South Australia, Australia,  Feb 15, 2013

It is often difficult to buy from overseas suppliers as there can be many traps. The product ordered was exactly what I was expecting and the whole process of ordering and international delivery was excellent. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sham
 from WY,  Jan 24, 2013

Well made and they look very nice on the bed. I have not washed them yet but I don't expect to have any problems with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Savannah Bedspread
Today $74.05
(33)
Simone Standard Sham
Today $39.99
(3)
Back to top