Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 4, 2016

Nice color combination. Fabric not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT
 May 11, 2016

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 Mar 16, 2016

It is a very slippery material, but it looks good. I have this in my guest room, and it matches everything in there. I would not want this in my own bedroom, though, because of the feel of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Mar 5, 2016

very cheaply made... waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but terrible
 Feb 15, 2016

Pretty but terrible quality. Polyester that doesn't breath makes you feel like you are being baked alive while you sleep. Nice to look at as long as you don't use it to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your cat will them better than you!
 Jan 15, 2016

Nice finish, smooth, but for some reasons kittens and cats love them more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2016

I've been very happy with this purchase & it looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't buy satin again
 Nov 17, 2015

Satin gets easily pulled and rips at the stitches. Not very well put together, would not recommend buying this for a bed that is slept in every night. May be good for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmm
 Nov 10, 2015

Pretty design. The material its not so good, and it ripoff after a couple of months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. N
 Oct 2, 2015

Poorly made... Fragile material ripped quickly ..... pretty looks nice but very unpractical I would not recommend buying !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porly Made
 Aug 20, 2015

The bedding is coming apart at the seams. And the batting is bunching at the bottom. I would have sent it back, but it had already been a couple of months and didn't know if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 Aug 20, 2015

The set goes great with my bedroom colors and makes the room "pop". The comforter is warm and soft. After 2 weeks of use though there are strands of thread that are popping up and I have to trim them with scissors. Overall very nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and ghetto
 Jul 28, 2015

this comforter is so cheaply made, it literally rips when someone just looks at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seam Comes A Part
 Jun 17, 2015

The seam around the brown border was delivered with a small rip in it. It is obvious that the material is too flimsy for a lasting stitch to keep the comforter in one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jun 17, 2015

I was expecting better sewing.Strings were every where.Took over and hour to fix.Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 4, 2015

This is a beautiful set with a lot of details to it, and gives a great look to the room. My plan is to use it more as a bedcover/as a room decor than for everyday use though. If you want something more for comfort and sturdiness than for looks, this may not be your best choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. C.
 Apr 20, 2015

I love this set. It's not heavy like my previous set. Lightweight but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 Apr 14, 2015

This is very nice. The only reason I replaced was due to washing it and some seams came loose. Nice weight - I like a heavy comforter. If it remains an item I will order again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l lawson
 Apr 10, 2015

beautiful great quality recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Mar 19, 2015

This set arrived in a timely manner and looks great in my new bedroom! I have a queen sized bed and ordered the Queen set and it fits just fine. I would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought