Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought this for the master bedroom. It arrived promptly and fits very well. The quality is good and I have had it in use every day since the purchase and it is wearing very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on this set!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 11, 2014

I was very disappointed with this purchase. Materials are very flimsy and comforter set looks very cheaply made. The decorative pillows it comes with are misshapen .and the filling in the comforter is not spread out evenly so there are actual lumps that show on the spread. Will be returning this set.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Fort Mohave, AZ,  Feb 8, 2014

This goes in my bedroom and matches everything. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savanna Green/Brown 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Belton, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

I absolutely love my choice in this Savanna Green/Brown 8-piece Comforter Set. I had our Master Bath upgraded to porcelain tile flooring, 2-person tile shower with rainshower head, and sage wall paint. The green of this comforter set matches it perfectly. My bedroom walls are painted a light brown, so the comforter goes well in the bedroom as well. The workmanship of the comforter and shams seems to be durable. I love the satiny feel, and the stiching on top is just beautiful and delicately done. I know I will enjoy this set for many years to come

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savanna Green/Brown 8-piece Comforter
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jan 19, 2014

The comforter set is pretty in person, but was WAY short for my King Size bed. Barely covered the side edges. I have to send it back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from canada,  Jan 7, 2014

its greener than it looks on the picture but it is still very lovely

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly feminine
 from Burlington, VT,  Jun 16, 2013

This is a very nice light to mid-weight comforter. There are some minor detailing problems with it in that some of the sewing is rather slipshod and their are lots of threads left hanging. It is a pretty comforter that is not overly feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wrinkled
 from Austin TX,  May 15, 2013

The bedspread was for a guest room, and it works well there. I would not use it for everyday use. It's a sateen like fabric, nice to look at - but really, it's a show bedspread. It does come wrinkled, so be ready to steam them out. For the money it's a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 from Virginia,  Apr 2, 2013

I found this set and immediately fell in love with it. We have a queen size water bed frame and mattress, so I ordered a California King size and it fits really great. I think a queen would have been way to small. I'm very happy I listened to other reviews on the small size. The underside of the comforter is very soft, almost silk like. There were a few stray threads that needed to be cut but no snags or tears. I am happy satisfied with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Lawrenceville,GA,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a great set for your bedroom, the colors are amazing! The combination of green and brown its perfect, in order for the edges to fit exactly as the picture you should buy a size bigger than your bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would never recommend
 from MI,  Mar 1, 2013

Within a month of purchase this set began showing extreme signs of wear, including pulled and unraveling threads. Within three months the wear included ripped seams in two of the four corners, exposing (the very cheap and minimal) batting. At a year old it looks much older, and the batting has shifted and flattened as well. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Mar 1, 2013

Great buy the colors and embroidery are perfect.....the chocolate really sets the set off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

I love this set. It is comfortable and fits our bed perfectly. Easy to match the colors. . I couldn't be happier for the cost and the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Connecticut,  Jan 29, 2013

I am so pleased with my purchase of the Comforter set. The price was great, I checked other retails and they were almost double the price that Overstock offered. I would certainly order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 29, 2013

The only criticism is that the colors in the floral design look tomorrow orange in red in the photograph. They are actually more beige to gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not great quality
 from Denver,  Jan 20, 2013

Pretty from a distance, but material a little cheap looking up close Mine also arrived with sewing defects, so I returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already falling apart in less than 2 months
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

We purchased this comforter after reading generally positive reviews. After placing the comforter on my bed, I noticed that the pleats in the brown trim were not sewn together correctly, causing the trim on one side to turn inward. I wish I would have attempted to return the product at that time. The pleats have never looked good, and now--less than 2 months after we have had the comforter on our bed, the trim is separating from the top of the comforter completely. I am extremely disappointed with the quality of this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my bed and enhances the room.
 from St Louis , Missouri,  Oct 6, 2012

Looks exactly like the picture, fits the bed perfectly. Quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2012

This comforter set is beautiful!! I love the pillows that come along with the set. It is midweight and warm, soft on the under part of the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from west virgina,  Mar 2, 2012

Looks great in my room the colors are a perfect match! Everything fit good, and got her fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top