Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great and well made!
 from Simi, CA,  Nov 3, 2014

This toilet paper stand is well made and looks great in our remodeled bathroom. The weighted stand holds its place nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy toilet holder
 from Bethesda,MD,  Oct 25, 2014

This is the second holder I have purchased. The last one I bought was from a well known store, cost more and lasted less than a week. The paper holder seems sturdier and more substantial. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pedestal toilet paper holder
 from Jersey shore,  Jul 17, 2014

We had little space to put a toilet paper holder in a small bathroom - this was the perfect answer...looks great, serves it's purpose and is movable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin nickel pedestal toilet tissue holder
 from Parkesburg, Pa.,  Apr 9, 2014

put together well, looks nice in bathroom, easy to use and lasts a long time. had one before and loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel -looks Fine
 from new york, ny,  Feb 26, 2014

We bought the satin toilet tissue holder and are very satisfied with the holder. It looks good, functions well, and is easy to put tin he tissue. It is definitely worth the price, and it seems quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with purchase
 from Manteca, CA,  Feb 20, 2014

I have been in the market for one of these and find them in limited colors, etc. I wanted the satin nickel. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good.
 Mar 15, 2016

looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Tissue holder
 Nov 27, 2015

Perfect addition to my master bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition
 Nov 19, 2015

We really like the look and function. As in previous reviews you have to be careful as when you tear the toilet tissue, you can end up pulling it over. It is a great solution for those places where you can't mount the toilet paper holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Nov 11, 2015

stands up good even while you role the paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what can be said?
 Nov 9, 2015

Just like any other I've ever bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chris v
 Oct 22, 2015

sets up to the right height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rk
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect alternative to making a hole in the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath tissue pedestal
 Aug 14, 2015

The toilet tissue holder was pretty to look at & gave small bathroom an unusual look. I wish had chosen one that I don't have to take apart to put t.tissue in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tissue holder
 Jun 12, 2015

I have purchased two of these for our older home. They are sturdy and don't tip over. Not too ornate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate in California
 May 29, 2015

Great piece for the price. Checked similiar items in stores and nothing compared to the price or quality of this attractive product. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 28, 2015

I purchased two of these, easy to but together, solid base, won't tip over easily. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richel H
 Mar 28, 2015

Nice -- everything I expected -- didn't disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional
 Mar 25, 2015

needed something for a small powder room but did not want to put holes in the new sheet rock. this was perfect and matched my faucet, wallplates and lighting over the wash sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought