Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unsatisfactory
 from chicago,  Apr 23, 2014

for this comfort be king size is too small, my bed is a king size , that comfort look for a queen bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not match the image
 from Grand Junction CO,  May 28, 2013

Very unhappy this was not what I ordered I ordered the congo print and was sent the zebra print instead very cheap looking would not dream of using it in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter for new room
 from Buna TX,  Mar 27, 2013

This came in perfect condition, when expected. It is so soft and colors are vivid. Thank You for proviing the ease of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set change looks of room
 from salisbury md,  Mar 26, 2013

Made my beedroom look totally diff love its soft and very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from San Ramon, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

This is not a good quality item. I wanted to return it but my husband let the dogs on it before I could get it packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from kentucky,  Mar 19, 2013

It is very nice , keeps me warm & feels great & silky on the outer part. It would have been nice if it came with sheets to match also, but very stylish & nice comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received wrong color
 from rhode island,  Mar 13, 2013

I ordered brown and black and received gray and black NOT HAPPY thought it would be luxurious feeling but I feels like a oversized sleeping bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish comforter.
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

I was looking for a modern comforter set and thought this was the one to pick. I was very happy with this purchase at first. Once you was this item it drastically fades and looks like you have had it for years. I was very disappointed in this product and I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 10, 2013

What a deal!!!!!! This comforter is perfect for any leopard print lover. It washed well and looks fabulous. I may even consider this in another print. happy shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I dont like it.
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2013

It is very thin material...no weight to it...leaves me cold at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from seattle, WA,  Feb 15, 2013

Easy to take care of and fits very well. I would recommend this product as an inexpensive quick fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought