Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great and an amazing price
 from Manhattan, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

I use these in every house I stage. They are my little secret - they cost hundreds of dollars at retail outlets here in the city. I would highly recommend these. Super soft, embroidery is good, no loose threads, wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

I've had this sheet set for months now and it has held up very well after many a wash. Gets softer with each wash, not too wrinkly. The fabric is soft and it still has a 'sheen' to it. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same (white with blue border)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, hotel-like sheets with a touch of luxury
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2012

The smooth cotton fabric and the neat embroidered striped detail recall luxury hotel living. The sheets look best new right out of the package--neatly pressed and pristine--as they become a bit rumpled after washing and drying. But I prefer a rumpled sheet to the unknown health effects of a chemical wrinkle-free treatment. After two washing/drying cycles, they appear to be holding up nicely. So far, I considered these sheets a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than average
 from Escalon, CA,  Sep 15, 2012

Design is only at header of top sheet and pillowcase (not like the picture shows) Washed the sheet set before using and the dryer lint trap was the most filled with cotton than I ever had seen before.(3/8 inch thick X 4 inches wide X 8 inches long) The fabric is very thin. I don't believe this set will last very long. I will not recommend this product to anyone. I have always been pleased with other buys from Overstock .com, until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Sheets
 Oct 23, 2010

This is the second set of these sheets I've purchased from Overstock. They are a great value; they look and feel great. I bought a matching decorator pillow at xxxxxxxxxx one-and-a-half times the cost of this entire sheet set. I would like to be able to buy the decorator pillows from Overstock that are shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outlet quality
 from Connecticut,  Mar 2, 2012

The quality of the sheets is great but the embroidery is terrible. The lines are crooked, some are thick some are thin, some are overlapping. Yuck. Of course I didn't notice this until after I washed them. Bottom line, they feel good but they don't look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Guest was Impressed
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 24, 2012

I bought these sheets for my guest room bed. They are soft, silky and visually pleasing. I'm going to order them for my own bed now. I deserve the best also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pill after one wash
 from Palm Springs California,  Dec 22, 2012

Inferior product, nice feel on opening package, but after first wash, they shrank and pilled...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets were very comfortable and don't pill
 from washington, dc,  Sep 30, 2011

I bought these sheets and then additional matching materials at different times and they were accurate described so the different orders were not a problem. Delivery was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Tx,  Jul 21, 2011

Really like these sheets, they are very soft. My only complaint is that they get really wrinkled when you wash them, but they are 100% cotton, so that's to be expected. If you are going for a crisp look, you will have to iron these sheet to get them to be picture-perfect. Whether or not you iron them, though, they are soft to sleep on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable sheets
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 17, 2013

The sheets look and feel ok when you get them. I washed them prior to putting them on the bed and realized their poor quality. They came up wrinkled and full oh lint. There were fibers flying all over the house as I was folding them. The lint trap of the dryer was full of fibers as well. I've had other just 300 thread count sheets, but those were a much better quality. They feel rough to touch, and I'll hate to put them on the bed. Perhaps the dog will get them for his bed. I wish I could return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2012

I ordered king size set (white trim) and I'm very pleased on the purchase. The sheets are soft and came out with minimal wrinkles out of the dryer. No issues and a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a Happy Camper
 from Gainesville, VA,  Apr 4, 2013

The sheets are thin and started to pill up after a week. Overstock customer service was great as I wasn't sure how to return sheets where I didn't have the original packaging. Overstock = Excellent, these sheets, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality - not worth the money
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 25, 2012

While the set looked and felt good initially, I am disappointed with the quality/durability. After 3-4 uses/washes the sheet has lost it's softness and smoothness, has little balls of thread all over and is not comfortable to the touch. Not sure if I can get it replaced, but definitely do not recommend buying given the quick wear out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sateen 300 Thread Count Concierge Hotel Collection
 from Massachusettes,  Oct 5, 2012

These sheets are awesome they stay tucked under and do not come back up! They are soft, the only thing is they are wrinkly. WHO CARES! I don't have to retuck the sheets anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nothing like the picture
 from Jersey City,  May 28, 2014

The misleading image of the hotel collection with beautiful border stitching is the reason why I bought this product, only to receive a flimsy sheet set with stitching across only the top of the sheet. No shams, just ordinary pillow cases with side stitching. False advertising at its best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to get out of bed
 from New York,  Mar 7, 2014

I love these sheets! We have them as well as the matching duvet, in every bedroom of our home. The more we wash them the softer they get, making it very hard to leave the bed. They look high end but the price is reasonable. Also, they are not too feminine or too masculine, they're perfect. We have 5 different bedroom styles including 2 young boys bedroom (8 and 12) and the sheets work for everyone. They look great in the quaint cottage type bedroom as well as the modern contemporary master bedroom. This purchase is my third in 3 years even though the 2nd set of sheets are still in the bag. I'm so afraid Overstock.com will stop selling them and at this price. As far as quality goes, we're still just using the first set of sheets I purchased over 3 years ago, and they are still in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

These sheets are extremely soft and a dream to sleep on. They look great on the bed, very polished. They are not Frette sheets but for the price and the thread count they are a great value and look sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is thin
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

While it was delivered and looked like what I wanted, once I got it out of the package I was surprised by how thin the fabric was. I will likely end up replacing with something that looks the same but more substantial in the very near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin sheets
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 22, 2013

These sheets are very thin and appear of inferior quality. I washed them when I received them and then put them on the bed. I took them off today and washed them (2nd time), and the seams in the pillow case are already torn and came apart when removed from dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought