For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I absolutely LOVE the color scheme of the comforter & pillow cases. The sheets are a bit cheap, but for the price of a 2 sheet set, what can you really expect. I didn't buy them for the sheets, definitely a great starter kit if you're going to college. I think the pillow cases are great. The pillows I bought for them are perfect. I would definitely recommend them for anyone who wants to make their bed & room more colorful. It definitely brightened up both of mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible, do not buy!!
 from Sharpsburg GA,  May 12, 2013

Cheap cheap cheap, but also looks and feels cheap. Wish I had read the other reviews before I purchased this. I bought the brown. Bought queen, Comforter is too small. Material is awful. sheets are very thin and its just colors are faded looking, stuffing in comforter is almost flat. Shams are plain funky cheap material. Yuk all the way around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sucks!
 from Cody, WY,  May 9, 2013

I got the bed set very excited, The quality is terrible and the comforter came with holes in it as if it was already used!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy!
 from tulsa,  Jul 22, 2013

First time I have bought anything from this site... And it will be the last. The quality of the sheets was terrible! They were thinner than a sheet set I once bought at the dollar store and they ripped in less than a week!!!!! Had to go buy new ones because my husband already threw the box and reciepts away so I couldn't return it!!! The comforter is decent and it is the same color as the pictures but if you have any interest in this as the set don't bother!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 22, 2013

Having just bought a king size bed, we needed to get a bed set fast. This bed in a bag looked beautiful and the colors match our bedroom, and so I ordered it without fully reading through the reviews and looking at the material, etc. I really wish I had done my homework. I agree with the other review below, the colors are faded. and not as vibrant as it looks in the picture (I bought the blue). The comforter is comfortable to sleep with, but it is rather thin and flat. Also, the bed set as a whole just looks and feels really cheap. I thought the stripes would be embroidered on, or there would be stitching (since it DOES say "embroidered polyester"), but nothing is embroidered! Even the "stitching" on the stripes is fake, there is no stitching at all. It just makes it look really cheap. The comforter is also came very wrinkled, and I'm having a hard time smoothing it out, I have no idea how the picture here makes it look so smooth and plump, because that's not how it is in reality. Last but not least, the sheet sets are thin polyester. They feel scratchy, and I think I'm just going to invest in a nice set of egyptian or pima cotton sheets, because these just aren't quality. I guess you get what you pay for, and there's a reason other comforter sets are much more expensive!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it really is.
 from Palm Bay,  Apr 30, 2013

the material feels pretty Cheap! This product is more for looks than it is for comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from West Warren, MA,  Sep 25, 2013

Workmanship is of "hurry up" quality. Missed stiches, poor quality pleating and overall shoddy work. Gave it as a gift, was embarrassed when it was explained and showed to me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the colors -Teal & Brown
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 19, 2013

Not as bad as the reviews make it sound !! I bought the Teal Blue and Brown for my son's room that we just repainted a silver grey. The colors of the comforter are vibrant, nice contrast to the grey paint. Wish I could find the right shade of teal or grey curtains tho. Everything I ordered does not match. The sheet are pretty flimsy but no issues I have washed both sets now twice with no pilling and they do stay tucked in (I have a mattress cover on the bed too that may help?) I didn't buy it for the sheets that was just a bonus. As a whole I am happy with the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 Piece Bed in a Bag
 from Virginia,  May 17, 2013

This is well worth the money. Beautiful colors, great product and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, the color is exact.
 from Chino, Ca.,  Apr 25, 2013

The color was exact. The sheets are kind of sateen, but okay for the price, and they washed up nicely. The two sheet sets are the same, would of like them to be different. But the comforter and shams are what we purchased them for and they are very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product sucks
 from California,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought the bed in a bag thinking it was going to be a great product but I was absolutely wrong. I just opened my bedding up last week and already the blanket is ripping. The fabric is cheap. I didn't pay almost *** for this stuff! I feel like the description of the product is misleading and they need to refund me my money back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for long term use
 from Blossburg, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

The colors (we purchased brown) are nice. Upon receiving, I washed everything. The decor pillows fell apart. The sheets are SUPER flimsy. We have had it for about a month now and both sheet sets have ripped. However the comforter is nice and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great craftmanship!!!
 from Goldonna,La,  Apr 2, 2013

great product, nice craftmanship!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bed in a bag
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 28, 2013

This bed in a bag conveniently had two sheet sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors ran
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this set because I changed all the colors in our bedroom. I washed it before I put it on my bed and the colors in the comforter ran together in some places and the inner lining balled up in places leaving my bed looking lumpy once I made it. The sheets are comfortable but the comforter leaves a lot to be desired.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 12, 2013

love love love it just as i imagined. The delivery was so fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed!
 from Hammond, In,  Feb 12, 2013

Sheet sets are very very thin, and look really cheap! Would send back, but not worth the effort!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET
 from WA,  Feb 9, 2013

only problem I find that now ater using the sheets are pilling very lightweight sheets so they tend not to stay tucked

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sasha 16-piece bed in a bag
 from Columbus, Ga,  Aug 2, 2013

Excellent quality hopefully. I have not received shipment yet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top