Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Thin but gorgeous
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

Thin but gorgeous and the dog hair has yet to stick to it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful silver grey color, with white thread,
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 7, 2014

The color s true silver grey, very good quality, looks much more expensive that it is. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Grass Color Throw
 from Omaha NE,  Apr 2, 2014

I was needing throw blankets for my living room remodel and at this time of year I couldn't find any in stores so I only had the option of online. I chose this one for the color I was looking for green. Not lime green or pastel green or sage, but a nice nature looking green and this met my expectations. However, I think the price was a little high, but since I didn't have much of a choice at the time I guess demand won over supply. The throw is really soft for whatever reason I was thinking acrylic wasn't going to be this soft. I also really love the herringbone print, very modern yet classic look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
postive
 from Frisco Tx,  Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this as a gift & had it shipped directly to the the person. I was told it was very pretty & good quality. Going on that review, I gave the throw 4 stars, as I have not seen it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
wonderbuy
 from md,  Nov 7, 2013

It is an all year round throw that looks classy., It has the look that you would purchase from a high end store-buy. Elegant look .I am picky so if you buy you can't go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

Excellent purchase - good deal and looks much more expensive then it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colour
 from Canada,  Mar 8, 2013

Very soft and light weight. Both throws that I purchased had defects in the weave, but overall, still a good buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little throw
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 4, 2013

Nice throw for the foot of the bed. A little thin, but serves it's purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a wonderfully soft blanket
 from seattle,  Jan 25, 2013

Great blanket. Tacked it on to a larger purchase, and now use it frequently on my living room couch. Looks very nice with herringbone pattern. But the real treat is the softness. Great blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nce, but thin
 from Kingsport, TN,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a very pretty throw. It is very soft! I'm always cold, so for me it was a little thin. Not really for warmth. I would recommend it though! Overstock delivery and packaging excellent as usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Look!
 from Mississippi,  Nov 14, 2012

Love this blanket! It has a great cashmere look, but for a tiny fraction of the cost! We laid it across a bench at the end of the bed and it's great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top