Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderbuy
 from md,  Nov 7, 2013

It is an all year round throw that looks classy., It has the look that you would purchase from a high end store-buy. Elegant look .I am picky so if you buy you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but gorgeous
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

Thin but gorgeous and the dog hair has yet to stick to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver grey color, with white thread,
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 7, 2014

The color s true silver grey, very good quality, looks much more expensive that it is. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grass Color Throw
 from Omaha NE,  Apr 2, 2014

I was needing throw blankets for my living room remodel and at this time of year I couldn't find any in stores so I only had the option of online. I chose this one for the color I was looking for green. Not lime green or pastel green or sage, but a nice nature looking green and this met my expectations. However, I think the price was a little high, but since I didn't have much of a choice at the time I guess demand won over supply. The throw is really soft for whatever reason I was thinking acrylic wasn't going to be this soft. I also really love the herringbone print, very modern yet classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

Excellent purchase - good deal and looks much more expensive then it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colour
 from Canada,  Mar 8, 2013

Very soft and light weight. Both throws that I purchased had defects in the weave, but overall, still a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little throw
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 4, 2013

Nice throw for the foot of the bed. A little thin, but serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a wonderfully soft blanket
 from seattle,  Jan 25, 2013

Great blanket. Tacked it on to a larger purchase, and now use it frequently on my living room couch. Looks very nice with herringbone pattern. But the real treat is the softness. Great blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nce, but thin
 from Kingsport, TN,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a very pretty throw. It is very soft! I'm always cold, so for me it was a little thin. Not really for warmth. I would recommend it though! Overstock delivery and packaging excellent as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Look!
 from Mississippi,  Nov 14, 2012

Love this blanket! It has a great cashmere look, but for a tiny fraction of the cost! We laid it across a bench at the end of the bed and it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Frisco Tx,  Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this as a gift & had it shipped directly to the the person. I was told it was very pretty & good quality. Going on that review, I gave the throw 4 stars, as I have not seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought