For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soothing Sari
 from Va. Beach, Virginia,  Jun 26, 2013

I received this promptly and am pleased that is is 100% cotton and light weight for this summer. Colors are as described; hint of yellow, but not strong accent color. Would have preferred the print on the pillow shams lined up correctly, but with throw pillow you won't notice too much. Waiting for my second quilt order tomorrow; their cotton bedding has never disappointed me. I still use one set that I bought for our cottage 4 years ago and even after washing it looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sari 3 piece Quilt Set
 from Lowell, Michigan,  Sep 28, 2013

Simply love it. :) It is perfect for me, and it is washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute set
 from Illinois,  Sep 10, 2013

Quilt had a nice feel and the colors are very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sari quilt
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2013

very pleased with quilts, generous in size for twin, nice quality..nice change to room, sure beats going to a bunch of stores!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sare Twin Size - 2 Piece Quilt Set
 from Marlton, NJ,  Jul 12, 2012

I ordered two quilts to use in a bedroom for my home staging business. The quality was fine and the colors matched the photo shown on the site. The only negative comment I have regarding these quilts, is that I was using the two of them in one bedroom and found that the designs on the quilts did not match up completely. So if you are looking for symmetry (like I was) these will not work for you. However; if you are looking for an affordable, well made quilt to use on a single bed, then I would recommend the Sari Quilt Set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and cute
 from IN,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought this one sari set 2 weeks ago.i desplayed on the bed in my guest bedroom,and only what I need to add to complete view ( looked too much blue and boring) decorative pillows .i did match colors of green,blue and add beige/sand color,even quilt don't have it but goes really well together. Also I using beige sand color sheets. And view is super natural feeling. Quilt is very light weight,soft,and has a lots of colors! Only down hands is pillow shams are uneven pattern.but when I put all pillows you can't tell a difference..I think it's good price for this quilt .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Gainesville, FL,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this for my son as a housewarming.This set was exactly what I wanted. It is so beautiful and elegant without being too feminine. His girlfriend agreed. The quality is excellent too. I purchased two more quilt sets for both of his daughters.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2014

Nice weight and size. I love the colors. I will use it in the summer and winter months...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIFFERENT AND STYLISH
 from Clark, NJ,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a very attractive set, which looks just like the picture posted. I bought 2 for the twin beds in our spare bedroom and love the gender neutral look of the blue and white with a little bit of yellow/lime green. We painted the room a light yellow which created a wonderful crisp and up-to-date feel. The quality of the quilt is very good and looks more expensive than it was. We are very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens an instituional space.
 from Kansas City, KS,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought 2 sets for my parents who just moved into assisted living. Nice quality. Colors are nice and bright without being gender specific or ultra modern. Glad to find this set. Twin sets aren't too common anymore. They are either for small children or dorm rooms. Not many choices for the older set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is perfect weight for all year long!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2013

The quality is just what I expected. I am very happy with this quilt set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the oversized quilt.
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Nov 7, 2013

This quilt is just the right weight and hangs long on both sides and the foot of the bed. The colors are great and perfect for our cabin.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sari 3-pc. King quilt set
 from Connecticut,  Oct 29, 2013

Absolutely thrilled with this quilt set. The colors and combinations of patterns are so unique. I have a full size antique bed so the king size falls perfectly in length and width. The weight is medium, not to heavy or too light. It brightened up the room beautifully. Thanks Overstock for another great find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Hull, MA,  Sep 22, 2013

The set is very pretty for my guest room. The two shams are matched (pattern-wise) and the color is lively and bright without being too busy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors, good for spring and summer
 from Easthampton, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

This quilt set is well made and charming in colors, good quality, too. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, vibrant colors
 from Chelmsford, MA,  May 11, 2013

It's not easy to buy a quilt online -- colors can become distorted and the quality can't really be judged. Overstock has done it again for me -- this quilt is beautifully made and the vibrant colors are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 7, 2013

They are absolutely fantastic. I just love them. They were delivered early!!!! Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Mass,  Apr 6, 2013

great quality. Bright fresh colors and washes well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sari Twin-size 2 piece Quilt Set
 from FL,  Oct 21, 2012

I have shopped for a bed quilt for weeks and am pleased to find exactly what I've been looking for at Overstock.com Excellent! Good quality at a very fair price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from York SC,  Sep 18, 2012

Color exact to the picture.Alot of quilting which I believe it will hold up to the kids. Looks good in the room. Have not washed it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top