Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Pa.,  Jan 9, 2013

Pillow is made up of cut foam. Size reads 30by 20 by 9. Turn out to be 30-18-6.smells and is very stiff. Made in China. I gave it to a friend who threw it away. Win some lose some I gress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first night was the best and only good night with this pillow. It swelled up and is hard as a rock and won't fit a pillow case

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow doesn't remember
 from Corona,CA,  May 20, 2012

This pillow is not that comfortable. I find myself at least twice a night fluffing it back into shape. If you like flat pillows, this one is for you. I continue to suffer with neck and back pain, so I am going back to the feather ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Memory Foam pillow
 from Victor, Montana,  Mar 27, 2012

I ordered two of these pillow because I wanted my best friend to have one for her work a a massage therapist. The pillow makes it more comfortable for women to lay on the stomach on the hard table. She was so in love with the pillow she took it home for herself and ask me to order her two more, one for her office and one for her husband. This pillow is soooo comfortable, I sleep like a the dead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still sleeping sound
 from Tampa, FL,  May 12, 2011

Good quality, easy shopping on-line, and a great price! What else could you ask for?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? It was right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've tried several different memory foam pillows and nothing has been all that impressive. Even brand-name pillows did not provide any comfortable sleep angles. This was the first memory foam pillow to actually be COMFORTABLE. I was really impressed, and I'm glad I didn't give up on the memory foam pillows because this has absolutely improved my quality of sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strange fill material
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 28, 2010

I received the pillow in fine condition. I assumed, as with many other memory foam pillows, the filler material would be one solid piece of foam. This particular pillow seems to be filled with odd shaped chunks of memory foam. It is also stuffed to the brim and is very tall, creating a somewhat uncomfortable angle for my neck. I plan on investigating/removing some of the filler material to bring the fluff down to a more comfortable level.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock
 from Eatern Shore VA,  Jul 3, 2010

I wanted these pillows because we are so happy with the memory foam mattress topper. When we got the pillows, we opend them, follwed the directions and left them out for 48 hrs. These pillows are like sleeping on a rock or board. They have no give to them at all. Sadly, I am stuck with them. The only positive is that when my husband puts a soft pillow on top he doesn't snore!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows
 from nyc,  May 11, 2010

These are the best pillows I've ever purchased! They keep their shape, are nice firm foam, and are even better than I expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows.
 from Chicago,Illinois,  Apr 24, 2010

Very good quality and great price for not one but two confortable memory foam pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 22, 2010

I love these pillows. I bought them and we tried them out. My husband loved them, and my kids did as well. I went back and bought four more sets of 2 and replaced them for us and our children. Very Comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't read discription
 from Washington state,  Apr 4, 2010

I wish I had read the discription better. This is a nice pillow for those who like a tall pillow. I needed a shorter pillow because a tall one makes my neck hurt. I guess I will buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, great price
 from Elmira NY,  Mar 27, 2010

Having already had one memory foam pillow for several years, I decided to get a couple more. After checking the local warehouse club, I searched online and found these larger (queen-size) pillows for 25% less. Although they took much longer to arrive than expected, I am very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ted Benowitz
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Mar 24, 2010

these pillow are not comfortable and we would like to return, we have tried them for 2-wks, they are too hard and did not soften up please send an RA # and issue a pick-up. Let me know when and what company will do pick-up. Ted B xxxxxx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To my Liking
 from Troy, Michigan,  Mar 22, 2010

The pillow arrived very tightly packed and I was a bit skeptical. I saw that the packaging had a sticker that mentioned to fluff the pillow when I opened it. I did just that and within a few hours, it fully expanded. I slept on it the same night! I really like it and it's way better than my old, polyester pillows. It seemed a bit firm at first, but once you lay your head on it, it's great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Minnesota,  Mar 16, 2010

I received these pillows and they were curled up and shrink wrapped very tight. The pillow itself is only about 1" thick- this is not at all what I expected...I would NEVER recommend these to anyone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just remove the outer memory foam layer!
 from near Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 23, 2010

Unzip the fabric cover, remove then cut open the outer memory foam layer, dump the inner memory foam pieces into the fabric cover, re-zip and enjoy! If you want a fuller pillow you can also cut up the outer memory foam layer and put the pieces into the fabric case. This is by far the most comfortable pillow I've ever had, better than a down pillow even.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Pillowcases
 Feb 12, 2010

These pillows are so large that they will not fit into any size pillowcase. It is impossible to purchase an extra large case so you are left with pillows that have to be used in the cover case. The pillows are also very hard and the memory foam does not retain its shape. I wish I had not purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forget it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 24, 2010

This pillow is a nightmare. It is incredibly hard for being made of memory foam, and the foam is a two layer system, one solid layer on the outside, with chunks inside, which I found it when it broke a small hole and bits of foam got all over. Not worth what seems like a good deal, I stopped using it after weeks of trying to adjust to a very hard pillow at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Memory Foam Pillow
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jan 5, 2010

Terrible quality. I unpacked the pillow as directed but it did not plump up as expected. The edges are irregular and lumpy and look as if something was gnawing on the foam material. I had purchased a memory foam pillow from Overstock.com a few years ago and this one doesn't compare at all. Don't buy this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top