Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from San Diego,  Sep 19, 2008

Don't be put off by the fact that the pillows arrive in a bag and are only an inch or two thick! You MUST shake and fluff them and allow them to "sit" at room temperature to expand (seriously! the heat activates the memory foam)). Once we did this, they expanded to about 5-6 inches. Bought these for my teenage son who really liked similiar (and pricey!) Tempurpedic ones we saw in a bed store. These pillows are very nicely made, come already covered, fit standard (full-size) pillowcases and don't have that chemical "smell" like some memory foam products I've seen on the market. My son said it took him abouty 2 weeks to get used to them cause they are much firmer than his old pillows, but he loves them! They are heavy and a bit hard- not squishy; but your head and neck mold perfectly in them. Pillows keep your molded shape all night and then disappears by the end of the next day! I would definitely recommend them but they do take some getting used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Woodstock, NY,  Aug 21, 2008

Order came quickly by mail. Very satisfied with the purchase, Exceeds my expectations in comfort and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jul 14, 2008

This pillow is quite thick, the dimensions given are no joke. I opened the internal pillow, which is a casing of solid foam filled with shredded foam, and removed some of the shredded foam, to decrease the thickness. Now it works great for me. One thing to note, it took a week or so of leaving it standing out, before the chemical smell went down, but now it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton memory foam pillow
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2008

This pillow is an excellent choice. It is very firm so if you don't want a firm pillow, you will need to choose another one. It holds it shape well and gives firm support all night long. I am very pleased with this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs down
 Jun 13, 2008

I don't like these at all-they're too firm and interrupt my sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I Get The Best Sleep
 from New Rochelle, NY,  May 30, 2008

Before i purchased this product (pilllow).. I tossed and turned all night.. Sometimes I would stay up all night and than fall asleep in the day time on my couch.. Since, I brought this pillow I sleep I actually sleep.. No more tossing and turning...I actually wake up in the morning and very energetic..Before I even had problems waking up...I love that it looks like a regular pillow and not like those big bulky ones...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from boston,  May 25, 2008

If you are looking for Tempupedic quality, you won't want these pillows, however, if your looking for good quality for the money, these pillows can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow-thick
 from Boca,  May 23, 2008

The pillow is of good quality, but I find it too thick for me. I like the pillow against my headboard as it provides good support while sitting up in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big pillow
 from macedonia.ohio,  May 19, 2008

I have king size pillow cases and this has a hard time fitting into it, its thats thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are too hard for sleeping,
 from Northwest Georgia,  May 19, 2008

These are not the pillows I thought I was getting, however, even though I or anyone else cannot sleep on them, I use them in my pillow shams. They work great with them. I would not reccomend buying these for sleeping. It seems as though any of the pillows that I have ordered from "O" are not for sleeping. I went back to my old memory foam pillow. However, not all things I buy from "O" is not good, I have bought some great things and very happy with them. Still happy with "O" products SMC from NW GA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought