Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2009

I was very disapointed with this product. It came rolled and vaccumed packed and flat as a pancake. When it came to the final thickness it was very hard. I could not use it nor could my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brought for my son
 from Chicago suburb,  Jan 5, 2009

Gave these pillows to my son for Christmas, he just loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Plymouth, Mass,  Jan 2, 2009

Fantastic price, quality and value. I would not hestitate to order another one in the future. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fussy about pillows as I am.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from iowa,  Dec 29, 2008

First we had to return a pillow because it would not fully expand. Once they finally do expand they are hard as a rock- you will wake up with neck pain for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2008

Pillows were not as promised. Very poor quality. They are very hard and can not be used as bed pillows. There is no "memory" in the foam.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pillow
 from castleton, vermont,  Nov 17, 2008

I was a little disappointed when I received these. They did not "expand" enough to look like the picture. They remained quite flat. There is not a lot of rebound when you make an imprint on them. I will use them as extra pillows for quests or pillow shams. c

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have tried out this type of pillow first
 from Fischer, TX,  Nov 15, 2008

The memory foam pillows are too hard for my taste. They are excellent quality, but I don't find them comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from PA,  Nov 10, 2008

It is as if I received two different pillows. One never expanded fully and remained lumpy. The other expanded nicely but has a permanent crease/deformation in one corner. I have purchased memory foam products before so I know how to treat them during the initial expansion period. These two pillows are just so inconsistent. I will not be using these as pillows. They can only serve as decoration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows
 from Putnam County, NY,  Nov 6, 2008

This was my first time buying memory foam pillows. I find them a bit too hard for me, but my daughter loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent...
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 6, 2008

These are pretty good pillows. They are a little different than another memory foam pillow that I have which is really soft. These are a little stiffer and puff up a lot. I have enjoyed mine, but my husband has gone back to his old pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Pillows
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 3, 2008

The pillows are packaged "deflated" but if you follow the directions and open them and let them "breathe" for 24-36 hours they will be just fine. Firm, but flexible where your head hits. I had no trouble adjusting to these pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but.....
 from NC,  Nov 2, 2008

not as soft as the mattress topper I recently bought but people that need to sleep with their head elevated would appreciate it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foamy rocks!
 from Wausau WI,  Nov 2, 2008

Pillows arrive rolled tight and take a while to expand, all the while I was hoping for the best. Never to happen. They will be used only to fill some shams that sit on the bed and are never used to sleep on except perhaps with many guests and pillow shortage situation. I would have sent them back but having to open and expand to assess what they looked like, I didn't want to pay for shipping and them have a questionable amount deducted for opened goods. Oh well think I'll only buy pillows I can see and feel locally after this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows not so comfy
 from Murray, Ky,  Oct 29, 2008

Purchased becauseI'm ill and was sleeping poorly. When they arrived they fluffed up nicely burt they were so hard you could not sleep on them. Like laying on a block of cement. Would not recommend at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Daphne, AL,  Oct 27, 2008

I was so disappointed in these pillows. Everything else in the memory foam line that I have ordered from you has been very satisfactory. This is the hardest foam I've ever felt....it is not like any other memory foam product I have used/bought. Very dissatified.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Star Rating
 from Bacliff, Tx.,  Oct 18, 2008

By looking and reading the information about this product it leads you to believe the construction is a one piece pillow when in fact it is pieces contained together by the case. While you sleep the pillow does not conform to your neck curve but instead seperates and puts your head and neck at an odd angle. I wake up with severe head, neck and shoulder pain. It has taken me a month of sleeping on the correct pillow to undue the damage done by this product. My wife had the same expierence as I did with this product. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT! Unfortunately I waited too long to be able to return this item so the only thing I can do is throw it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAINFUL
 from NY,  Oct 9, 2008

bought this pillow to hope to relieve neck pain but instead made it worse and causes my neck to cramp up. Pillow is hard and stiff and I would like to return it or something.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Memory foam pillows
 from Millville NJ,  Oct 8, 2008

The pillows are hard and do not shape to your head.I've used them for 5 days and do not like them and neither does my husband,Wish I didn't buy them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 7, 2008

This is my first memory foam pillow. Very nice for the price. Kind of hard compared to a traditional pillow but that is how it is supposed to be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Garwood, NJ,  Sep 25, 2008

The pillow itselft seems to be made very well, but they are too hard and very thick making it very uncomforable. I am very disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top