Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just remove the outer memory foam layer!
 from near Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 23, 2010

Unzip the fabric cover, remove then cut open the outer memory foam layer, dump the inner memory foam pieces into the fabric cover, re-zip and enjoy! If you want a fuller pillow you can also cut up the outer memory foam layer and put the pieces into the fabric case. This is by far the most comfortable pillow I've ever had, better than a down pillow even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Pillowcases
 Feb 12, 2010

These pillows are so large that they will not fit into any size pillowcase. It is impossible to purchase an extra large case so you are left with pillows that have to be used in the cover case. The pillows are also very hard and the memory foam does not retain its shape. I wish I had not purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forget it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 24, 2010

This pillow is a nightmare. It is incredibly hard for being made of memory foam, and the foam is a two layer system, one solid layer on the outside, with chunks inside, which I found it when it broke a small hole and bits of foam got all over. Not worth what seems like a good deal, I stopped using it after weeks of trying to adjust to a very hard pillow at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Memory Foam Pillow
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jan 5, 2010

Terrible quality. I unpacked the pillow as directed but it did not plump up as expected. The edges are irregular and lumpy and look as if something was gnawing on the foam material. I had purchased a memory foam pillow from Overstock.com a few years ago and this one doesn't compare at all. Don't buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you don't like firm pillows...don't buy these. I just thought people were making it up...but needless to say they aren't comfortable at all. Thankfully my boyfriend likes them a lot so at least one person's happy. I call them bricks if that sums it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Firm
 from new york, ny,  Jan 2, 2010

These pillows are far too firm. I've had them for months and unlike other products of the same material they never softened up. They are adequate if you need elevation under your legs but are completely unsuitable for neck/head support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
descrition
 Dec 28, 2009

This item was not descripted in details. It is not a one piece pillow as seen in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't purchase
 Dec 27, 2009

Pillow never "fluffed" up. It stayed hard and compressed. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep
 from louisiana,  Dec 22, 2009

I love these pillows!!! I ordered this pack of two because my husband was waking up most morning with shoulder pain and I was waking up every morning with headaches and neck pain. They are amazing. We both love these pillows and I doubt we will ever stray away from this product. They have the perfect amount of support needed for someone with neck and/or shoulder pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Amnesia
 from springfield, il,  Dec 20, 2009

These pillows seem like junk. I've had mine for 4 days and they are still as flat as when they arrived. They look like giant toaster pastries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows
 from New Castle,DE,  Dec 13, 2009

I have been using the Sarah Peyton pillows for a few weeks now. They take about 2 days to fully puff up,they look like average pillows but are very firm not soft at all. The pillows do conform to your head but it takes time,just have to get used to them.Over all good value for the price but next time I think I'll get the contour memory foam pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Colorado,  Dec 8, 2009

These Pillows are just too hard. Not what I expected in a memory foam product. I would not purchase this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Pompton Lakes, NJ,  Nov 29, 2009

I bought these pillows because my down & goose feather pillows were just not staying high enough for me. It took several days for these pillows to "inflate", but once they did they were AWESOME!I must warn you though, they are hard and you don't sink too much into them. However if you want your head to be higher than the rest of you, by all means - Go for It !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Nov 11, 2009

The pillow arrives rolled up twisted, does not return to position evenly. It is super hard, not even firm - just hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 8, 2009

I wanted a foam pillow like the one I had before, but this pillow is way too hard when it finally fills after you open it. No one I have had over likes it and I use it now as a couch pillow to fill in the holes on my futon. Skip this if you like pillows to sleep on, however, if you like rocks, then by all means go right on ahead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 25, 2009

The pillows expand to be too big. Would have liked a softer memory foam pillow as I have felt before. I thought they would all be the same, but these are kind of hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Whitmore Lake, MI,  May 18, 2009

I am extremely disappointed in this purchase. The pillows are hard, uncomfortale and have a distinctive chemical odor. I would not recommend their purchase to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Oregon,  Apr 30, 2009

These Pillows have got to be the biggest and heaviest pillows I have ever seen, They keep growing, You need to have Queen size pillow slips and they could be a little bigger, If you like extra thick pillows with lots of head support these are the ones, When you first receive them they look flat but keep fluffing them and I guarentee they will get bigger and bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pillow
 from Longmont, CO,  Mar 21, 2009

This is by far the best pillow I have bought, and I have quite a collection of pillows I tried!!! It seems to firm at first but it forms so nicely to give great support.! I Love this Pillow!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Katy, TX,  Feb 20, 2009

These pillows really helped my headaches. I was tired of waking up almost everyday with a headache and neck pain and my daughter told me for years to try some of these pillows and I am so glad I did. I have had them for about a week and have not woken up with a headache or neck pain yet. You do need to let the air get into them for two or three days to let them rise before you use them. It is worth the couple of days to do that because mine came kind of flat and hard and not as thick as the were to be but after I aired them they puffed up to the size they were to be and they are great. Thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought