Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not my cup of tea
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 11, 2008

I was looking for a body pillow and decided to try this one, a big disappointment. I am 5'1" and pillow feels more like a king size pillow instead of a full body pillow, that could be my fault for not reading and measuring specifications. Once pillow reaches its length it becomes very heavy, almost impossible to manipulate with one arm, I have a big bruise in my thump while moving in bed I grabbed pillow in the wrong way... Fabric material is very cheap, already became apart from zipper on my second day of trying it out. I would return it if I could but I dont want to pay for an oversize and heavy item at post office and waste more money on this junk. Bottom line: 1)Too short, 2)Too heavy. 3)Cheap fabric, 4)Comfort level mediocre.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jul 9, 2008

The pillows are long enough but hard as rocks. I was expecting soft memory foam pillows. They are great to use as leg props while sleeping, but not as a head pillow. I would only recommend after telling you that they are hard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort at a great price
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Jun 23, 2008

Bought this size for myself and got the bigger Sarah Peyton body pillow for my husband and we both love our pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2009

Great product. Very comfy and will definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Salem, VA,  Mar 21, 2012

I own lots of pillow and have try almost anything. First of all, I have to say this is so much a better pillow than the serta and bodipedic that they sell here in overstock as well. It is definately not a soft pillow but i think its a good support for the neck though. But it is not like a rock as mention by some reviews. I like it and I am enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Pittsgrove, N.J.,  Feb 24, 2012

Am about 5'5" and this 36" pillow is the perfect size for me. The memory foam isn't just dense foam but the real deal. Do need to let it puff out for a few days and like new memory foam mattresses there is a bit of a smell at first but it dissapates quickly. It does include a cotton zip cover which is washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible product
 from CA,  Oct 10, 2010

This pillow is rock hard. There is nothing like "foam" about it, it's more like a log. Very heavy and uncomfortable. But you would definitely win in a pillow fight with this thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton 36-inch Memory Foam Body Pillow
 from Amesbury, MA,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought two of these years ago and I'm still enjoying them as much as I did when they were new. I wish they sold pillowcases for them that coordinate with bedding. I had to make my own but it was worth the effort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 from Alaska,  Feb 20, 2014

Love this pillow!! Was skeptical and concerned about it being to small, but it works perfect!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Orange County California,  Dec 2, 2012

Love this pillow. I waited awhile before posting my review because I wanted to see if the body pillow would last. Prior to purchasing this pillow, I purchased a body pillow from a local retailer. Within months of purchase the other pillow, the pillow lost it's shape. This pillow has mainted it's shape after much use. Even recommended this pillow to a friend, who also purchased it. I am going to have surgery soon and will be purchasing another pillow (longer one).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Nov 13, 2012

Never bought one before but my g/f loved it! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 18, 2012

This pillow is full & great to sleep with. I wish I had more of this pillow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillow
 from Vancouver, British Columbia,  May 31, 2012

I have searched for this pillow for some time now. I've tried many and they just didn't work for me. This memory foam pillow is soft but firm and can be moulded to your exact needs. I also use it during the day to support my back while sitting in a recliner. Comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Memory Foam Body Pillow
 from Waterbury, Ct.,  Mar 8, 2012

This pillow is hard and extremely uncomfortable. It can be used as a weapon, and I'm sorry that I bought it. I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely hard pillow
 from Taylorville, Illinois,  Mar 6, 2012

This pillow is extremely hard. It is not like a regular memory foam item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid, but could be a lot better
 from Rural Minnesota,  Mar 5, 2012

This does feel like a high density foam, but there are issues. 1 - the foam is clumps of foam. Why? No idea, but it makes for a slightly bumpy surface and will require refluffing daily. I have no clue why they didn't just use a solid piece of foam instead. 2 - the length is a bit small. This makes it more likely to move around on you, so keep that in mind. 3 - the cover attracts lint like crazy and is on the cheap side. Would I recommend it? Actually, yes, because it is pretty good for what it does and is very solid (great for under your knees).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, Firm Density
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Jan 10, 2012

Arrived promptly, item was packed well and was VERY flat when initially taken out of the package. Left it for a few days sit to re-expand. Once it finished expanding, it was quite a bit thicker than anticipated (which was fine with me). Pillow is not a single piece of foam but seems to be made with foam pieces which actually makes it so that you can re-adjust the configuration of the pillow if one area gets flattened. This is the firmest density pillow I have found in many, many years. Although it was meant to be a body pillow, I use if as a regular sleeping pillow because of the high firmness level. I looked for many years for a very high firmness sleeping pillow and have never found one I was satisfied with-so I was pleasantly surprised to find that this was just what I had been looking for. For use as a body pillow- it didn't work so well for me. It expanded SO much that it was higher/thicker than was comfortable for me. Overall impression- excellent value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PAIN IN THE NECK!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

My feather body pillow went flat and I was experiencing severe pain across my back which had radiated from my neck. I was anxious to get a good pillow and ordered this. The first disappointment was that when it arrived it was compressed into a flat coil. The packaging had a notation that I should allow 48 hours for the pillow to 'recover' from the compression. After 48 hours this pillow took a tubular shape and was as hard as a rock. This, of course, made my neck pain more severe since it forced my neck muscles to stretch even more. I have had to put this pillow aside and use a different pillow in the hope that at some point my pain will improve enough to use this item I purchased to alleviate my pain. Don't order this if you're looking for a more comfortable sleep experience. I feel I have wasted about ***.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit small, but sturdy
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

Does the job well. .......................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from WI,  Sep 8, 2011

fine product for the price, a bit still but great for what I am using them for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top