Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Santorini Quilt Bonus Set
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2012

Love this set! Perfect in my son's room. Not quite as bright as pictured. Nice quality. Not to heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Catawba, SC,  Jan 6, 2013

This quilt is gorgeous - it is large on the sides and the colors are awesome. Very good quality. Even my husband likes this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt set
 from Florida,  May 21, 2012

This is a very nice high quality quilt set. I bought it for my daybed. It has a beautiful color. My cat loves to take naps on the matching pillow case. It's sort of his bed. It was sold at a great price. I really love it. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
santori quilt set
 from Cocoa, Fl,  Mar 21, 2014

beautiful! traditional yet trendy and fresh. great value Highly recommended

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santorini 5 piece quilt set
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

The quilt could have been a tad bigger, but I love the whole set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately A Return - Not crazy for the pattern
 from New York NY,  Nov 19, 2013

The price is pretty excellent deal for a set. But the majority material on it, which covers the entire side of the quilt and chunks of the cushions (a zig zag pattern) are hideous. I'm sorry for the personal decorating opinion but if you have a certain aesthetic in mind for a room you may not be too thrilled with this awful zig zag pattern. The second reason I cannot recommend is the material feels a bit rough. I did not want to keep the set so I did not wash the quilt to see if the material would get softer. But it's pretty ordinary to the touch. Finally, I should advise that though it says Full/Queen on the website, what the package says is Queen. It proved to be awkwardly big for my full sized bed. I made a return and Overstock was really awesome about it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Arkansas,  Nov 12, 2013

I recieved this. opened it, loved it. Washed the quilt and shams, put them on my bed and it looked great. Sorta of light weight, great for summer, will need a blanket with it for winter. Loved the color and pattern. I ordered a king for my queen bed, because my bed is higher than normal, queen has always been to short. I will alter the shams later, meanwhile, I just folded excess length back. O.Stock has always shipped quick and the customer service is always good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, good weight
 from Illinois,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought the king size for a queen platform bed and turned it sideways. That way it hangs down the same amount all the way around. Looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size and color are disappointing
 from Crete,IL.,  Oct 11, 2013

Just received this bedding set and am very disappointed. Although I ordered the full/queen set for a full size bed, the quilt doesn't even cover the foundation. I can't imagine how it would look on a queen size bed. Also, the color is very dark and drab, not the vibrant color pictured. Unfortunately, I will be returning the set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Piece Quilt Santorini
 from Yuma, Az,  Aug 9, 2013

I love my 5 piece Quilt bonus set. It looks so beautiful on our honey maple queen bed. The pattern and colors are gorgeous. I am very happy with my purchase. The price is right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive choice
 from Connecticut,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a super choice for anyone looking for bang for your buck. I needed a quick and inexpensive change to freshen up a guest bedroom in a charming old summer cottage. Let's start by saying I'm very picky, but with 10 beds to buy for, I wasn't looking for luxury bedding. The quilt is light weight, which is what I wanted for a summer home. The set came with not one, but two throw pillows. I put one on the bed and the other on the wicker chair in the corner, and voila! New life in a 120 year old cottage bedroom. It was a great choice for the money. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 10, 2013

I love the quality, texture & color of this set. This is the second time I've bought a quilt from Overstock & I'm very pleased with both. Great price for great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2013

This set is exactly as pictured. It is plenty large enough with overhang for my king bed. Quality is very good. Color is a nice mix of indigo blues and whites. I would recommend this to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Colorado,  Apr 2, 2013

Very nice quality quilt, well made and large enough for my Queen bed...almost like a bedspread! Great weight, not whimpy, and the pillows included are a great addition, just perfect! The color is just as pictured, very vibrant. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 from Bellville, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Used this in my son's room who is away at college. Not too flowery (girly), and great Dallas Cowboys colors to match the other Cowboys pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from N Carolina,  Mar 21, 2013

got this quilt for my college age son's room which also gets used as a guest room. Masculine enough but still country look and feel. Nice weight to it, adds a fresh touch for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 17, 2013

Received this quit last week and it is beautiful, nice and big so it fits both sides of my king size bed with plenty of overhang. Color is great and works well in my room.....Not to light, not to heavy and in Arizona summers that is a good thing.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santorini Quilt
 from Sylvester, ga,  Feb 28, 2013

I was pleased with the bedspread. Loved the colors and the extra pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Emerald Isle, nc,  Feb 21, 2013

Looks just like it did in the picture. Color is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Florida Keys,  Feb 8, 2013

I got the king set and it is beautiful, although a little darker than the picture looks. I got a navy bed skirt and they match well. Great size. Finally a quilt that covers my thick mattress on both sides of the bed!! The weight is nice... warm if you use is to cover you, but not heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top