Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I think I want another one!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Sep 26, 2012

My king Santorini quilt is gorgeous. Exactly as pictured. Generously sized. Nice and roomy on an overstuffed mattress. Think I want to order another to replace it when it gets old. I love it that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Oxford, Mississippi,  Nov 29, 2012

The color of the item is significantly different from what is pictured. There is more white on the quilt, and the patterns are not arranged as depicted. From the photo, I was expecting more dark colors, and it is more white, which just doesn't work for me. The excessive white and floral pattern--while quite pretty--makes it look more country than exotic, and is not what I was seeking. For the cost, it is unsatisfactory in design and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from West Virginia,  Nov 15, 2013

Quilt looks great on the bed; just the right size I used a king size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Quilt Set
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 27, 2013

The quilt is as beautiful as the picture. I really love the various shades of indigo. The quilt is well made and creates a wonderful sense of well being in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vibrant
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Used 2 of these sets in "teenager/bunk room" at a summer rental at VA Beach. Vibrant color really helped brighten the room. We ordered twins, but probably should have ordered full/queen to get more width on the sides. The quilt is not very heavy, but they should be ok for the summer. Looked great with orange & lime green pillows we used to accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 4, 2012

The colors are true in the picture, and the description is good. These aren't random patchwork, which is a little odd: I ordered four for a big room in an upscale rental, and it is a bit funny that each is pieced together in exactly the same way. But they do seem to be well made, and should soften with washing. There isn't quite the variety of blues I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phillips
 May 19, 2015

Very attractive and looks great on our twin beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the King
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful colors and fabric. I love cotton quilts and this one holds true to the feel of cotton and a nice weight. Holds up to washings. I bought a King quilt like this so I could wash it in my home washing machine. Washes and drys well. I use a King to cover my Queen bed like a bedspread and it hangs down to the wood rail on my cottage frame bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lightweight and exactly what I wanted. The background has more white than I expected,if you look at the picture of the shower curtain you will see what I mean. Shower curtain matched perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 Apr 14, 2015

I ordered a queen size blue variation and it arrived promptly via overstock. The pillowcases that are included in the 3-piece set are both very long, an interesting size that doesn't fit two small pillows, but rather two long ones that you would expect to see on a California King, not a queen. The print is creative and fun, I like the option of the quilt being reversible, though have not yet displayed the ikat print side up yet. We use it as a cover over our comforter, it wouldn't serve well as a primary cover, as it's fairly thin. I really like the print, great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maddie
 Apr 8, 2015

This set was nice looking, but it is not soft. Eventually I folded it at the bottom of the bed to use as an extra coverlet and to add pattern to a solid coverlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Mar 30, 2015

Love the colors and what I was looking for. Very thin so don't expect heavy weight quilt. I use to like shopping with Overstock but after a bad experience with a mattress purchase, I will no longer shop here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt!
 Feb 27, 2015

Nice colors and design. I really love this quilt. It is thin and lightweight, but also warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great, light weight, well constructed - and for additional warmth during winter months I'm using another solid dark blue quilt which looks great when folded back at the foot of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doghot
 Jan 6, 2015

Product arrived as listed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Ohio,  Nov 24, 2014

This set is very well made, colors are true to the photo online. Generously sized. Well made. Both sides of the reversible quilt look nice with the pillow shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is a vibrant as the picture.
 from North Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

Ordered a full and a twin size for a guest room mainly for grand kids. Accented with lime green sheets and pillows. FUN! and they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an excellent product
 from Brockvllle Ontario Canada,  Sep 12, 2014

This is an excellent quilt in all respects. I particularly like the two sided design which makes for two quilts in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Blue
 from Windsor, CA,  May 29, 2014

Rec'd quickly and loved this --- great color, design and cotton fabric. Unfortunately I had to return (easy process) because it was too small for my king mattress. The size matched my current "O" bedspread but this was too short on the sides. I wish I could have kept....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Room Suite
 from Loveland, Colorado,  Mar 24, 2014

I chose this set for our main guest suite, along with the matching shower curtain. The set looks great on our new queen bed with white sheets, navy sheets, or even chocolate brown sheets. Guests have remarked on how colorful and inviting the set is. Santorini is our favorite island, so I was drawn to the set initially for that reason alone. I am quite pleased with both the quality of the product, and the value of each piece purchased. I partnered a chevron pattered navy/white rug with this set, along with yellow accessories. We are very pleased with this guest room in our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought