Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Comfy bathrobe
 from Az,  Nov 6, 2013

It's super absorbent with weight to it and is comfy cozy Easy to wash,great for a chilly night after a shower.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fantastic high quality
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2013

Fantastic! It is big,comfy, thick, the right color of purple. Awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great robe
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Aug 10, 2013

My wife loves this plush robe, warms it in the dryer when as she showers. Great robe!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good

Although this robe is not as roomy or long as I thought, it is a great weight, very absorbent and quite well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This long Turkish robe was exactly what I wanted.
 from Granger, Iowa,  Oct 9, 2014

The workmanship was very good. It arrived quickly and pricing was much better than other places. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nicely made, a tad on the small side
 from clarkston, MI,  Sep 15, 2014

nice, heavy weight, a bit small for the size ordered,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love it
 from Dewey, Az.,  Sep 6, 2014

received this and it was exactly what I wanted. Nice, thick, heavy terry cloth. Nice and long. I am 5'8' and it is only about six inches off the floor. Overstock was out of the color I wanted but the rose color they did have and ordered is a good dark rose, not pink. The robe seems to be well made and was not a problem to wash. I believe this will be nice and warm for winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Just so-so
 from colorado,  Jun 5, 2014

It's a nice warm robe for just after the shower. But sitting and using my computer it not big enough around and it comes open exposing my legs instead of keeping me warm.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
my wifes robe
 from Westfield Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2013

only thing she did not like was the weight. it is very heavy. other then that it is perfect and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Very bad
 from Hermosa beach, Ca,  Apr 16, 2014

Very disappointing. Ordered it, paid for it, never received it!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top