Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Dewey, Az.,  Sep 6, 2014

received this and it was exactly what I wanted. Nice, thick, heavy terry cloth. Nice and long. I am 5'8' and it is only about six inches off the floor. Overstock was out of the color I wanted but the rose color they did have and ordered is a good dark rose, not pink. The robe seems to be well made and was not a problem to wash. I believe this will be nice and warm for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 8, 2015

After reading all the wonderful reviews for this item, I was very disappointed that it arrived all crumpled in a plastic bag with pulls in the terry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Robe
 Feb 22, 2015

I really wanted a robe to put on after water aerobics in the outdoor pool. After reading many reviews I found this one. It is just perfect. Quality is excellent. Very thick, soft and cozy. I am 5' 3" tall. I was worried that the robe would be too long because I am petite. I ordered the small size and it is just right. The length hits me mid-shin and the sleeves are also the perfect length. I am extremely satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 Feb 19, 2015

Thick, comfy, not super soft but soft enough. My hubby is an XL/XXL and the large just fit him. These are exactly what we wanted coming out of the outdoor hot tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice good robe for the price
 Feb 4, 2015

Not as soft but heavy true color washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick robe, perfect gift for my husband.
 from Murphy, NC,  Jan 9, 2015

My husband loves this robe. It is the perfest size for him. He is about 5'11''. The terry cloth is soft and absorbent. We love the color of it as well. I highly reccommend this robe for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from colorado,  Jun 5, 2014

It's a nice warm robe for just after the shower. But sitting and using my computer it not big enough around and it comes open exposing my legs instead of keeping me warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bathrobe
 from Az,  Nov 6, 2013

It's super absorbent with weight to it and is comfy cozy Easy to wash,great for a chilly night after a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic high quality
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2013

Fantastic! It is big,comfy, thick, the right color of purple. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Aug 10, 2013

My wife loves this plush robe, warms it in the dryer when as she showers. Great robe!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't get this robe!
 Jan 17, 2016

It frayed the first wash! I have only washed it 3 times now and it looks completely ratty. Waaay too expensive for what you get. I am totally disappointed. It was too late to return by the time I washed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight robe
 Dec 28, 2015

Wow- amazingly hefty material and super purple color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truthful007
 Dec 4, 2015

This robe is of the very highest quality, maintaining beautifully the reputation that Turkish cloth has had since antiquity. Merely picking up the robe instantly relays to the senses a feel of good weight, quality, and generous luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a friend for her birthday
 Nov 11, 2015

It is heavy so it will defintely keep you warm for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Nov 8, 2015

Gave it as a gift! Husband loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet person
 Sep 15, 2015

Wonderful, soft and heavy terry cloth. This is a very high quality robe. The dusty rose color is especially nice. It shrinks upon washing, so size up, or at least expect it to shrink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 Sep 1, 2015

I have used the robe for several months now. It washes well, and serves as an excellent cover-up after a shower. The weight testifies to the quality of the fabric. An excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and yummy
 Aug 20, 2015

This robe is big, thick and a pleasure to use. The arms tend to run long, but you can just turn them up and it works fine. Fit is just right for a medium built man, but would work for someone tall as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE ROBE THAT IS OVERLY EXPENSIVE...!!!
 Jul 15, 2015

I Spent a LOT OF MONEY for this robe. It IS NOT WORTH WHAT I PAID FOR IT..!!! It IS NOT SOFT AND FLUFFY like they'd want you to believe The material is coarse and ruff. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS GARBAGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 Jun 17, 2015

One size fits all is great if you're 6 ft 6 in and 300 pounds. I could wrap this around me twice and still have room in it for another person! I gave it to my husband who is 6 ft and weighs 180. It is huge on him, too. So if you're just an average size person you will get lost in this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought