Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Dewey, Az.,  Sep 6, 2014

received this and it was exactly what I wanted. Nice, thick, heavy terry cloth. Nice and long. I am 5'8' and it is only about six inches off the floor. Overstock was out of the color I wanted but the rose color they did have and ordered is a good dark rose, not pink. The robe seems to be well made and was not a problem to wash. I believe this will be nice and warm for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bathrobe
 from Az,  Nov 6, 2013

It's super absorbent with weight to it and is comfy cozy Easy to wash,great for a chilly night after a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic high quality
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2013

Fantastic! It is big,comfy, thick, the right color of purple. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Aug 10, 2013

My wife loves this plush robe, warms it in the dryer when as she showers. Great robe!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick robe, perfect gift for my husband.
 from Murphy, NC,  Jan 9, 2015

My husband loves this robe. It is the perfest size for him. He is about 5'11''. The terry cloth is soft and absorbent. We love the color of it as well. I highly reccommend this robe for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from Middletown. N Y,  Jan 6, 2015

Great gift for,the wife, getting one for me too! Good fit and warm as heck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this robe
 from long Island New York,  Nov 20, 2014

This was a gift but the recipient loved it and sang it's praises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although this robe is not as roomy or long as I thought, it is a great weight, very absorbent and quite well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This long Turkish robe was exactly what I wanted.
 from Granger, Iowa,  Oct 9, 2014

The workmanship was very good. It arrived quickly and pricing was much better than other places. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made, a tad on the small side
 from clarkston, MI,  Sep 15, 2014

nice, heavy weight, a bit small for the size ordered,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from colorado,  Jun 5, 2014

It's a nice warm robe for just after the shower. But sitting and using my computer it not big enough around and it comes open exposing my legs instead of keeping me warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wifes robe
 from Westfield Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2013

only thing she did not like was the weight. it is very heavy. other then that it is perfect and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad
 from Hermosa beach, Ca,  Apr 16, 2014

Very disappointing. Ordered it, paid for it, never received it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought