Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice thick robe, perfect gift for my husband.
 from Murphy, NC,  Jan 9, 2015

My husband loves this robe. It is the perfest size for him. He is about 5'11''. The terry cloth is soft and absorbent. We love the color of it as well. I highly reccommend this robe for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Dewey, Az.,  Sep 6, 2014

received this and it was exactly what I wanted. Nice, thick, heavy terry cloth. Nice and long. I am 5'8' and it is only about six inches off the floor. Overstock was out of the color I wanted but the rose color they did have and ordered is a good dark rose, not pink. The robe seems to be well made and was not a problem to wash. I believe this will be nice and warm for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bathrobe
 from Az,  Nov 6, 2013

It's super absorbent with weight to it and is comfy cozy Easy to wash,great for a chilly night after a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic high quality
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2013

Fantastic! It is big,comfy, thick, the right color of purple. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Aug 10, 2013

My wife loves this plush robe, warms it in the dryer when as she showers. Great robe!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm, 5'10". 180lbs. Sleeve 33" Got a large. Excellent fit in length and sleeve. Shawl collar is very nice. Overall....excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a medium and it's more like XL!! Robe is also very heavy. It's a work out to put it on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry bath robe
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice very thick and high collar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not crazy about this robe. Feels like I'm wearing a very heavy towel. My preference is a softer robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got one for the wife (pink) and daughter (blue). Both have not stopped wearing it since they opened it on Christmas day. The robes are very soft and length is just right. I made this purchase as a necessity item but to date when wearing it, they let me know they love their robes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 8, 2015

After reading all the wonderful reviews for this item, I was very disappointed that it arrived all crumpled in a plastic bag with pulls in the terry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Lee
 Mar 31, 2015

The robe is very warm which I love. But I was disappointed that it wasn't longer as it looked in the picture and also that it isn't bigger around and has a very short belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Robe
 Feb 22, 2015

I really wanted a robe to put on after water aerobics in the outdoor pool. After reading many reviews I found this one. It is just perfect. Quality is excellent. Very thick, soft and cozy. I am 5' 3" tall. I was worried that the robe would be too long because I am petite. I ordered the small size and it is just right. The length hits me mid-shin and the sleeves are also the perfect length. I am extremely satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thick, comfy, not super soft but soft enough. My hubby is an XL/XXL and the large just fit him. These are exactly what we wanted coming out of the outdoor hot tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She loves the rich purple color, she wanted something of weight, it is. It's all I wanted it to be for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Heavy
 Feb 10, 2015

Heavy robe that keeps you very warm on cold winter days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it. Looked all over locally but could not find what I wanted. Found this robe online, took a chance and ordered it. It's exactly what I wanted. Thick absorbent material and excellent quality. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not as soft but heavy true color washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful, thick and warm, just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from Middletown. N Y,  Jan 6, 2015

Great gift for,the wife, getting one for me too! Good fit and warm as heck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought