Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Terry Bath Robe
 from Tavares, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

This robe is fairly light weight and I use it after showering instead of towel drying and I can do other things and get out of the bathroom. It is well made and I use it every day and it comes to well below my knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 18, 2014

This is the perfect robe. Not too thick, not too thin, and it drapes well. Longer than expected (the model shown, it comes to about knees, I am tall and it comes to mid-shin). Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a good product
 from la,  Jan 13, 2015

I have been looking for bath robs for a while, not knowing they are such an expensive luxury. Was glad to find this item. I purchased it for 12year old daughter. and she loves it. Reasonably priced, the quality seems to b fair. Material is pretty thick, and the length is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Jan 3, 2015

I love it! It fits as I need it to and does a good job of drying while I am finishing my grooming. The right length for arms and legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe !
 Dec 30, 2014

As advertised, quick delivery. Just what I was looking for. I have recommended this robe to family members.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Jul 16, 2015

Great robe! Love it. These are hard to find in stores, so I ended up ordering from Overstock. So glad that I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

thick and luxurious....no manufacturer or assembly defects noted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy
 Apr 22, 2015

It's heavy and fluffy, but it got a hole in it during the first wash. Now there are two holes after the second wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's soft and absorbs water quickly. It's also heavy. I had to use one of those over the door hangers on my shower stall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy robe
 Apr 21, 2015

I have found no pulls, no threads, the terry is soft and luxurious. This is the best robe out there. I have been looking a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAL3
 Apr 21, 2015

Good buy for the price.........well made and good weight/thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ENORMOUS!
 Mar 15, 2015

I am 5'3"--not so small. The arms went to my fingertips. Completely unwearable. Plus I had to pay shipping both ways. Essentially I just paid $** to try on an unwearable robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought