Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Terry Bath Robe
 from Tavares, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

This robe is fairly light weight and I use it after showering instead of towel drying and I can do other things and get out of the bathroom. It is well made and I use it every day and it comes to well below my knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 18, 2014

This is the perfect robe. Not too thick, not too thin, and it drapes well. Longer than expected (the model shown, it comes to about knees, I am tall and it comes to mid-shin). Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a good product
 from la,  Jan 13, 2015

I have been looking for bath robs for a while, not knowing they are such an expensive luxury. Was glad to find this item. I purchased it for 12year old daughter. and she loves it. Reasonably priced, the quality seems to b fair. Material is pretty thick, and the length is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe !
 Dec 30, 2014

As advertised, quick delivery. Just what I was looking for. I have recommended this robe to family members.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Jul 16, 2015

Great robe! Love it. These are hard to find in stores, so I ended up ordering from Overstock. So glad that I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A happy wife is a happy life
 May 30, 2015

thick and luxurious....no manufacturer or assembly defects noted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Jan 3, 2015

I love it! It fits as I need it to and does a good job of drying while I am finishing my grooming. The right length for arms and legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Terry robe
 Jan 8, 2016

i give it only 4 stars because it is a very heavy robe and takes up alot of space other then that it's nice to wear when you jump out the shower or bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for my sister!
 Jan 4, 2016

She loves the robe, because it feels lux, and its long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is way off.
 Jan 2, 2016

The size of this robe runs extremely large. I typically wear a women's large. It would have fit a large man. I had to pay $8.00 in shipping to return it. Very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made.
 Dec 29, 2015

I only gave this 3stars because it is sooo heavy. I would have sent it back but didn't want to pay the postage. I leave it hanging in the hall bath for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 15, 2015

Out of pool wear. Or, i just like keep in-home for travelers. Best for them not to bring warm fluffy bathrobes. I suggest eight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium weight.
 Dec 12, 2015

Cleans up well. This robe is medium weight, adequate coverage for after shower. I advise dryer sheet extra softener.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 27, 2015

Finally real terry cloth for drying off after shower. These uber soft robes dont do it. This was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy
 Oct 26, 2015

Great light weight but absorbance hotel robe. I have 3 of these and they dry on back of bathroom door quickly so always dry and ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ of So. Fl.
 Aug 20, 2015

I was so surprised when I received this top! It looks so much better in real person...I truly enjoy wearing this top!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy
 Apr 22, 2015

It's heavy and fluffy, but it got a hole in it during the first wash. Now there are two holes after the second wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Absorbent
 Apr 21, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's soft and absorbs water quickly. It's also heavy. I had to use one of those over the door hangers on my shower stall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy robe
 Apr 21, 2015

I have found no pulls, no threads, the terry is soft and luxurious. This is the best robe out there. I have been looking a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAL3
 Apr 21, 2015

Good buy for the price.........well made and good weight/thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought