Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Terry Bath Robe
 from Tavares, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

This robe is fairly light weight and I use it after showering instead of towel drying and I can do other things and get out of the bathroom. It is well made and I use it every day and it comes to well below my knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 18, 2014

This is the perfect robe. Not too thick, not too thin, and it drapes well. Longer than expected (the model shown, it comes to about knees, I am tall and it comes to mid-shin). Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a good product
 from la,  Jan 13, 2015

I have been looking for bath robs for a while, not knowing they are such an expensive luxury. Was glad to find this item. I purchased it for 12year old daughter. and she loves it. Reasonably priced, the quality seems to b fair. Material is pretty thick, and the length is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe !
 Dec 30, 2014

As advertised, quick delivery. Just what I was looking for. I have recommended this robe to family members.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is way off.
 Jan 2, 2016

The size of this robe runs extremely large. I typically wear a women's large. It would have fit a large man. I had to pay $8.00 in shipping to return it. Very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy
 Oct 26, 2015

Great light weight but absorbance hotel robe. I have 3 of these and they dry on back of bathroom door quickly so always dry and ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Jul 16, 2015

Great robe! Love it. These are hard to find in stores, so I ended up ordering from Overstock. So glad that I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A happy wife is a happy life
 May 30, 2015

thick and luxurious....no manufacturer or assembly defects noted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy
 Apr 22, 2015

It's heavy and fluffy, but it got a hole in it during the first wash. Now there are two holes after the second wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy robe
 Apr 21, 2015

I have found no pulls, no threads, the terry is soft and luxurious. This is the best robe out there. I have been looking a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Jan 3, 2015

I love it! It fits as I need it to and does a good job of drying while I am finishing my grooming. The right length for arms and legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Step out of the shower robe
 Jun 24, 2016

Functions and feels just like I wanted it to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CheRoc
 May 19, 2016

Nice robe for the money; I bought a second one after using the first for a few weeks. Not super heavy, but does the job after a shower. I'm short, so it was mid-calf on me and sleeves came to my wrists. Nice and soft, washes without pilling or thinning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this robe!
 May 11, 2016

This robe is very soft, absorbent and well made. I am very happy with this purchase and with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great every day robe
 May 10, 2016

Can't beat this robe. It's warm, soft and absorbent. I will warn you, it runs small. The small fits me exactly and I'm a size 4-6. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because the arms are a bit short. They come up about 2.5 inches above the wrist. The price is perfect. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 Mar 14, 2016

I love this robe. The price was really reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Feb 22, 2016

I had been looking for a comfy and practical robe for some time...I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Terry robe
 Jan 8, 2016

i give it only 4 stars because it is a very heavy robe and takes up alot of space other then that it's nice to wear when you jump out the shower or bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for my sister!
 Jan 4, 2016

She loves the robe, because it feels lux, and its long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made.
 Dec 29, 2015

I only gave this 3stars because it is sooo heavy. I would have sent it back but didn't want to pay the postage. I leave it hanging in the hall bath for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought