Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spa Quality
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

These mats are spa worthy! They are just what I expected. Good quality and wonderful to drape over the tub when not in use! White is a "very white". Highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are not mats! they are towels
 from atlanta,  Jan 9, 2013

these are little towels , not even thick towels.. i like them as towels for the bathroom, but they are NOT bath mats. sorry just want to be fair in the advertising so you dont think they are mats! but as medium size hand towels they are great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Mat with a Flair
 from Va Beach VA,  Aug 14, 2013

Needed new bath mats. These are good because they are not too thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect contemporary bath mats!
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 21, 2013

I love these white bath mats. Quality is excellent (just like you would get from hotels). Stitching and finishing was excellent and very little lint after washing. In particular I love the Greek key design around the edge as they give these mats a contemporary edge over plain ones. I do not understand an earlier review however saying these were used for hand towels. They are bath mats made of toweling material and even though the looping isn't long it dense and highly absorb-able. I much prefer a bath mat than can be washed regularly and dried quickly than one that is very thick (with backing etc) but can't be washed often or takes forever to dry out. If you are looking for the latter then perhaps a bath rug is a better choice, but these are definitely bath mats. As I have a large family I needed durability and have been impressed with the Arsenal towels from Salbakos so was very pleased to see they did the mats as well. I have had my towels for a couple of months and they have held up perfectly. The kids love them and they dry quickly which was really important to me. I am also very happy that Overstock ships overseas, as I am a big fan of Turkish cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2013

I prefer a much thicker bath mat. This one is sufficient but not very substantial. considering my Corgis like to chew on my mats this is good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, absorbent, lovely
 from Southern California,  Feb 3, 2013

I like bath mats that can be washed in hot water and that absorb water well. This fits the bill. And, in addition, they are think and nice to stand on in our sometimes cold bathroom tiles. These are a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft bath mat
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought these from overstock because had difficulty finding simple cotton bath mats in department stores. They are as described and good quality. Have laundered them and they hold up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Houston TX,  Dec 12, 2012

These are nice looking and very thick. Good for a traditional or a modern bathroom. They came on time and make a good present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Feels Great on Your Feet!!!!
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD, CALIFORNIA,  Nov 6, 2012

Nice 2 piece set. The design is there and the quality, too! An incredible bargain. Luxury at a bargain price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top