Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect contemporary bath mats!
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 21, 2013

I love these white bath mats. Quality is excellent (just like you would get from hotels). Stitching and finishing was excellent and very little lint after washing. In particular I love the Greek key design around the edge as they give these mats a contemporary edge over plain ones. I do not understand an earlier review however saying these were used for hand towels. They are bath mats made of toweling material and even though the looping isn't long it dense and highly absorb-able. I much prefer a bath mat than can be washed regularly and dried quickly than one that is very thick (with backing etc) but can't be washed often or takes forever to dry out. If you are looking for the latter then perhaps a bath rug is a better choice, but these are definitely bath mats. As I have a large family I needed durability and have been impressed with the Arsenal towels from Salbakos so was very pleased to see they did the mats as well. I have had my towels for a couple of months and they have held up perfectly. The kids love them and they dry quickly which was really important to me. I am also very happy that Overstock ships overseas, as I am a big fan of Turkish cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Nov 15, 2015

Good quality. The only thing I don't like is the fact that the ends curl up when I've just taken then out of the dryer. They take a few days to flatten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bath Mats!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

These are high-quality, attractive bath mats. They're soft underfoot and absorbent, but they dry quickly. I prefer this type of mat to the heavier type of bathmats with rubber non-slip backing that never seem to dry. It just depends what you want. These are lovely and an extraordinarily good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Quality
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

These mats are spa worthy! They are just what I expected. Good quality and wonderful to drape over the tub when not in use! White is a "very white". Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bath mat
 Jul 25, 2016

Functional but not plush to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All cotton bath mat
 Jul 7, 2016

Just what as looking for. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mats!
 Jun 19, 2016

The bath mats are of great quality and arrived quickly. They are way better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacation Rental Approved
 Jun 3, 2016

These are wonderful bath mats. I ordered 4 sets of the white mats. I have washed them over and over again, they come out just like new every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality but not as a bath mat
 May 17, 2016

I will use this as a towel . it doesn't have enough thickness for a bath mat for me. but very good quality cotton . I use them in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Greek Bath Mat
 May 6, 2016

A comfortable mat to stand on after showering. Wish they came in other colors. A high quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hard to find bath mats
 Apr 19, 2016

These mats are very plush and the design is very classic and pretty! Very happy I found these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bathmats
 Mar 28, 2016

Luxurious touch A definite plus for these towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and High Quality
 Mar 12, 2016

These are great floor mats. They are thick and very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 Feb 16, 2016

These have held up well, they're attractive, and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Jan 30, 2016

Beautiful mats at a great price. Feel like you are in a high end hotel with their quality. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Jan 13, 2016

Was thrilled to find washable cotton bath mats on Overstock.com. The foam version mats are not practical for washing so often at our B&B.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Super Absorbant
 Jan 7, 2016

I got these for a vacation property that I rent and am exceedingly pleased with quality. Highly recommend - thick and absorbant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mats
 Jan 7, 2016

soft & thick cotton bath mats, excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So plush
 Nov 19, 2015

These towels are softer and more cushioned than our carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecia
 Nov 17, 2015

Very nice at first but by the time you wash them a couple of times, they curl at the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought