Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have bought numerous towels over the years both on line and at local stores, and these towels are very big. Big is good for pool side but you will have tons of lint while drying them. More than any other towel I have purchased. Make sure you empty the lint filter on your dryer several times during the drying process. Bought four of these and one had a lot of loose threads on the edges but they cut off ok. The color is nice but they are a bit thin in my opinion. I think they are over priced for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Towels!!
 from New York, Ny,  Jan 25, 2014

One of the best towels I have ever bought I have been using for 6 years and it still hasn't ripped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massive Bath Sheet
 from California,  Dec 14, 2014

So the key here is to realize that this says its a cotton bath sheet. Me being oblivious to their being a difference just thought it was a x-large towel. However the operative word "sheet" is important to look at. it is absolutlely massive. It would make a perfect beach towel. However, i have been using it as a regular towel and have come to love the size of it. I enjoy being able to wrap it around me a few times. Just be aware it is absolutely massive in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath sheet
 from Torrance, California,  Nov 23, 2014

It's okay kind fills synthetic the way the moisture stands on the towel not fully absorbing the moisture . The size is great though. You must wash it before you use it lots o lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Towel Delight!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2014

These bath sheets are longer than any I've tried and the softness and absorbency can't be beat. Delightful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and absorbant
 from Rural Nevada,  Nov 4, 2014

Extra BIG towels. Great value for the buck. Wonderful color selection. After your bath or shower, you can curl up in the huge expanse and enjoy the softness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good for what its meant to do!
 from florida,  Oct 22, 2014

If you want big towels- these are big, if you want soft fluffy towels- these are soft and fluffy, if you want a towel that will actually dry you then dont bother, I've washed them numerous times and its made no difference! so no I wouldnt recommend them sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alittle expencive but worth it
 from Palm Bay, Fl,  Oct 9, 2014

Just what I was looking for, an excellent product and a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great---wrap up cozy after a shower.
 from nantucket, MA,  Oct 3, 2014

they're wonderful for the money--great size the family loves them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What I hoped it would be, nice and thick and soft and huge, great to wrap up in. Overstock.com is the best, fast delivery and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Seattle,  Sep 26, 2014

Lovely big fluffy towel, it's well made, and has a nice weight to it. I find with a lot of towels, it's not quite absorbent enough, but maybe a few times through the wash, and it will get that nice absorbency. It's a really nice size. My bf is 6ft2, so most regular size towels don't come anywhere close to big enough for him.. He was happy with it. It's a nice towel, I would get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from FT. Worth, TX,  Sep 8, 2014

Super sized bath sheet. Washes and dries beautifully. Great colors. Bought two and then bought six more. Great towel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This towel is enourmous
 from Beaufort, SC,  Sep 4, 2014

We wanted to start fresh with bath towels and have been trying some out. This one is wonderful. It is really fluffy and huge. My husband is a 6'2" big guy and it wraps around him and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now, This IS a bath sheet!
 from Libby, MT 59923,  Sep 2, 2014

These towels are so lush and the towel is bigger than most bath sheets. We had guests and they loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from South Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

Beautifully soft and absolutely huge. Will be great to wrap up in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE bath sheet!!
 from cleveland, OH.,  Jul 29, 2014

This towel is gigantic! Actually too big for a bath sheet. Also, not real absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality. It's huge.
 from ca.,  Jul 17, 2014

Very high quality ,it's huge I am very happy. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Mexico,  Jul 8, 2014

Quite thick and thirsty. Really dries you quickly with a nice hand. Color well represented. Service and shipping right on schedule. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Soo big and luxurious!
 from Key West, Florida,  Jul 4, 2014

These are truly, truly spa quality in feel and size!! I have the blue, pink in the 40 x 80 and the white in 35 x 70. I also love the size of the smaller ones, too and in fact an ordering more of that size now. But having four of these HUGE bath sheets is perfect. NOTE: Wash before using or you will have little bits of towel on you and washing them really helps the absorption. I wash them in cold only, hang and then lightly fluff in dryer and they stay wonderful that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large lovely bath sheet
 from San Francisco bay area,  Mar 6, 2014

This is a very large bath sheet so it really wraps around you. If your a small person it could be too big otherwise its great; also in the wash machine is will take quite a bit of you wash load. I'm glad I purchased it as at the gym it's nice to be covered coming out of the shower. I think men would especially like this bath sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought