Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extreme towel lint when drying. Nice size though.
 from Spring Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

I have bought numerous towels over the years both on line and at local stores, and these towels are very big. Big is good for pool side but you will have tons of lint while drying them. More than any other towel I have purchased. Make sure you empty the lint filter on your dryer several times during the drying process. Bought four of these and one had a lot of loose threads on the edges but they cut off ok. The color is nice but they are a bit thin in my opinion. I think they are over priced for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels for the oversize woman!
 Jan 27, 2015

Most bath sheets don't quite fit me, but these are extra wide and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Towels!!
 from New York, Ny,  Jan 25, 2014

One of the best towels I have ever bought I have been using for 6 years and it still hasn't ripped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plush
 May 1, 2015

Love the towels so much I purchased more. Size is unbelievably huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge bath sheet
 May 22, 2016

a huge bath sheet, Much to large for everyday use in a New York apartment bathroom. Not as plush as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi H
 May 18, 2016

Hugh, absorbent but I expected it to feel softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Ann, Wyoming
 Apr 21, 2016

I ordered these as one of our gifts for our son's wedding. As I gift wrapped them I knew I would be ordering more for us - they are super plush and huge and pure luxury for wrapping up in after a shower or bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic towel!
 Apr 12, 2016

Towels are plush snd huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K L P
 Apr 6, 2016

HUGE,FABULOUS, ABSORBENT, SOFT & FLUFFY. - lOVE THAT IT CAME AS A SET OF 3. Happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 Apr 2, 2016

Really like the size and absorbency of the towel in my favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Fluffy Towel
 Apr 2, 2016

Can'the go wrong if your wanting big Fluffy towels with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salbakos bath sheet
 Apr 1, 2016

Great size, absorbs the water nicely and dries well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Towel
 Mar 29, 2016

When I opened the package, there was a slight smell. After one washing it was gone. Towel was much more absorbent after washing and the largest towel I've ever had since the 1950s. I bought it for the size. One more thing. The color ran in the first wash, so my yellow towel is now greenish. Not disappointed in size or usage. Would recommend. Fast delivery too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Soft, but
 Mar 19, 2016

Great size, soft as can be, but after one trip in the dryer a lot of the towel ends up in the lint filter. Still recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinny
 Mar 18, 2016

Massive towels. Just what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DebP
 Mar 14, 2016

lots of lint in dryer hopper but so wonderfully big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen
 Mar 9, 2016

this was a gift said they were big and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GI-NORMOUS!
 Mar 5, 2016

Superior in all aspects. But my fiancée finds it to be a bit TOO BIG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Mar 4, 2016

They are real heavy and very absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Turkish Towels
 Mar 2, 2016

I treated the men in my life to a luxurious Turkish Bath sheets. The towels are beautiful, and were much appreciated and made great gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought