Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have bought numerous towels over the years both on line and at local stores, and these towels are very big. Big is good for pool side but you will have tons of lint while drying them. More than any other towel I have purchased. Make sure you empty the lint filter on your dryer several times during the drying process. Bought four of these and one had a lot of loose threads on the edges but they cut off ok. The color is nice but they are a bit thin in my opinion. I think they are over priced for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Most bath sheets don't quite fit me, but these are extra wide and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plush
 May 1, 2015

Love the towels so much I purchased more. Size is unbelievably huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Towels!!
 from New York, Ny,  Jan 25, 2014

One of the best towels I have ever bought I have been using for 6 years and it still hasn't ripped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jun 29, 2015

The bath sheet is very thick and luxurious. The large size makes it easy to dry off and wrap yourself up in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got these to take on a romantic escape. We like to sit around in towels after the shower, yet hotel towels never seem big and comfy enough for us as we are not as svelte as we used to be. These are extra big and cuddly. They are super thick with a tight weave and short loops so that they almost remind me of velour. I have washed and dried them. Very honestly, for a first wash, I would have expected MORE lint! I was pleased to see that they held up so well. The weight of these is pretty hefty. 2 are going to need their own small suitcase, but they will sooooo be worth it. It's the little things in life that matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I STRONGLY recommended these towels. They are very luxury and they dry faster than I expected. Thanks to seller to provide me that much high quality towels. I will go to check the store and I am considering to buy more for my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality....
 May 18, 2015

These are plush thick towels....wonderful! I plan to monogram them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a LARGE towel, and it is so thick and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Read it...they're 80 inches long. They're the best towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This towel is huge, lush and absorbs water well. The color is really pretty, too. I got the ocean blue color. The price is incomparable. An OS.com winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Towels
 May 1, 2015

Heavy - beautiful towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bath Sheet is thick and soft. It's oversized and perfect for when I go to water exercise class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 24, 2015

Although the towels were much larger than anticipated they are so soft and absorbent. I ordered green and the color is beautiful and have not faded in the least after washing. Great product, a lot of towel for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing I would want is it to be LARGER. I love lay on it until I cool down and the largest one I ordered was very nice, just not long or wide enough. Is there anything you could get for me, would be Greatfull and appreciated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPERIOR!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Plush is an understatement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towels
 Mar 31, 2015

Very plush and heavy duty. Large enough to wrap around a person with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These towels are some of the largest you will find, but not as plush as we are accustomed to. thickness wise, they compared to our 5 year old, worn ***** ****** towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent size
 Mar 18, 2015

I love the huge size of the towels. After several washings, retains its color and quality. It is excellent for tall and big visit friends. I am petite but still love using it once in awhile, because I get completely wrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Navy Blue
 Mar 16, 2015

They take a couple of washings to get them soft an rid of fuzz but are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought