Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spa Bat Towels
 from Midlothian, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

I ordered the red ones! I love them. Be careful when you wash them as like any vibrant color, they will add color to everything else. My hubby prefers white socks. Am glad his jeans cover them! HA! These towels are heavy duty and huge!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest bath towels I think I ever owned
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2013

Soft, luxurious, absorbent towels that launder beautifully. My favorite towels and I plan to purchase sets in other colors for every bathroom in both my homes! Color true to what is shown on website -- very, very nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels!
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2013

Just what I expected. Very nice, good thickness, soft, great texture. I ordered the blue ones and I am very happy with my experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Towel Set
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

The price was right and my son needed towels at college so I ordered this for him and it works for this purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs help
 from hickory, nc,  Mar 6, 2013

Horrible feeling towel. Colors were not even close to what it looked like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath towels
 from Lanett,Al,  Oct 31, 2012

They have washed really well. I was pleased with the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels - for my college student
 from round rock,TX,  Aug 22, 2012

they are working out great! I have not heard any complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fluffy.
 from NY,  Jul 24, 2012

Color a bit duller than pictured. Not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister liked the sets.
 from New York,  May 10, 2012

I sent two sets of Ivory to my sister as a gift. She liked them a lot. Thick and soft. Nice Turkish Towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top