Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miss Ronnie
 Apr 26, 2016

Best spa robe. Very pleased with purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie444
 Feb 20, 2016

Terrific purchase. bought it for absorbency and it does the job great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lrob
 Feb 8, 2016

Excellent quality, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juvenal
 Jan 12, 2016

very large on top, skimpy on bottom, nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton terry robe
 Jan 5, 2016

Lovely , bit stiff but all is said it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 21, 2015

love it....that's all I had to say but "they" are wanting more...so here you go.....more..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Dec 1, 2015

It was a gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cozy
 Oct 7, 2015

Not much overlap but just enough for me. So comfortable. Glad I have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Aug 28, 2015

Got this in a M for a 160 pound, 5'11" man. Fits great and is soft and comfortable according to him. Washes up nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 9, 2015

Nice robe for the money. Comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jul 2, 2015

We've had ours for several years now and they still look like new after washing. I am very surprised how well they have held up over the years. A great affordable robe that will last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jun 17, 2015

Below expectation but maybe my expectation was too high?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best robe eva'!
 Jun 13, 2015

Very comfortable, sleeves a bit long but you just roll them up. Easy to wash comes out of the dryer like new every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 May 4, 2015

We like our spa robes (robes used after hot tubing) to fit a little larger and comfy these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain shopper
 Apr 23, 2015

Just like you get at the Spas. Bought it for my D-I-L and she works @ a spa-she liked it better than theirs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight
 Apr 23, 2015

purchased as a gift but seemed to be a nice weight and make

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this robe!
 Jan 9, 2015

I bought one for myself and my SO. We have loved having them. Fabulous hotel quality, highly absorbant, and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Bright White Shawl Collar Turkish Combed
 from California,  Jan 8, 2015

The robe feels like a poorly made towel and is very coarse. Save your money and avoid this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a robe! It's a towel!
 from East Texas,  Dec 24, 2014

This is just what I was wanting. The robe is absorbent like a towel so you can step out of the shower or tub and just slip this right on and you get dried off and covered up with ease. All you need is the towel for your head!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supple
 from St Louis, mo,  Oct 11, 2014

Soooooooo soft, warm, got XL I like my robes big, arrived early, I like to cuttle in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought