Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Robe
 from Nashville,Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2013

A perfect robe and I love it. I bought two, one for me and one should I have a guest that would like to wear one. I never dry off with a towel and this robe is perfect to put on after a shower or bath. It is soft and thick just like I hoped it would be. It would make a lovely gift for a man or woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure white soft
 from Sunbury, OH,  Dec 6, 2013

Thick soft towel to wear. Soaks up moisture. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric unravels
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 22, 2013

The size is nice and I enjoy the weight of the fabric. However, after each wash, I have to cut off the unraveled strings from it. The stitching of the fabric is not tight, and snags on everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe for the money.
 from Sun City, Ca,  Nov 22, 2013

My husband loves this robe. It fits well, fabric is just right & he really likes the longer length. I would buy it again without hesitation. Price is right! Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robes
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought for my daughter and grand-daughter for Christmas, they loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty bathrobe
 from Water Mill, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I live in this bathrobe in the morning during the winter. i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love the robe!!
 from Tyler, Texas,  Jul 1, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for, absorbent and super soft after a couple of washes. Perfect to slip on after a hot shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Cloth Robe
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Arrived on time :-) Was just what I was looking for. Fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2013

The robes arrived quickly, and were thick and plush. Very nice, especially at this price point. I ended up ordering two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 12, 2013

I had a cotton terry robe for many years, and I have been looking for a replacement. This is very soft, plush, and absorbant, and at the same time very lightweight. I am very pleased with this purchase and the price cannot be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry robe
 from mass,  Mar 12, 2013

Love my Salvador's brute white terry robe it is worn soft my husband live it I have to get one for him if you are looking for a robe after shower the is the one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superly Fantastic!
 from Charleston WV,  Mar 7, 2013

Wonderful, fluffy, cozy, robe that I could live in. It's nice and long and and well made and a fantastic buy. Highly recommend. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Terry Robe
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Jan 13, 2013

The robe was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from NY,  Dec 19, 2012

loved the robe and I'm sure my daughter will love it at Christmas!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really good
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Nov 28, 2012

Will have to wait for Christmas as it is a gift. Won't know until she uses it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from connecticut,ct,  Oct 18, 2012

good very nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought