Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turkish Terry Robe
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Jan 13, 2013

The robe was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so soft
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I wanted a very soft, terry cloth spa robe. The reviews I read said it got softer after being washed so I washed it as soon as I received it to see if it improved, It did not get any softer. It just feels like a regular towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from NOLA,  Jan 4, 2013

I got this as a gift for my mom. She is very picky about robes and she loved this one! It is good quality and soft after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from NY,  Dec 19, 2012

loved the robe and I'm sure my daughter will love it at Christmas!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really good
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Nov 28, 2012

Will have to wait for Christmas as it is a gift. Won't know until she uses it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from connecticut,ct,  Oct 18, 2012

good very nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and luxurious
 from Hawaii,  Oct 2, 2012

Feel like you are on vacation at a luxury hotel while sitting in your own home. This robe is soft and plush. It also washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ncie heavyweight terry robe
 from Idaho,  Sep 20, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of this robe. It is true to size. I have not washed it yet, but feel confident it will launder beatifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelly rob
 from hollywood Ca,  Aug 31, 2012

i washed this robe when I received it in the mail and more numerous times it smells and sheds a lot... poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described!
 from New Iberia, LA,  Jul 4, 2012

Very thick and absorbant. Could be a little wider in the hip area for full coverage when sitting, but that's my problem, nothing to do with the sizing on site. Perhaps offering a "Plus" or "Women's " size would help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought