Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bargain shopper
 Apr 23, 2015

Just like you get at the Spas. Bought it for my D-I-L and she works @ a spa-she liked it better than theirs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this robe!
 Jan 9, 2015

I bought one for myself and my SO. We have loved having them. Fabulous hotel quality, highly absorbant, and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supple
 from St Louis, mo,  Oct 11, 2014

Soooooooo soft, warm, got XL I like my robes big, arrived early, I like to cuttle in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from NOLA,  Jan 4, 2013

I got this as a gift for my mom. She is very picky about robes and she loved this one! It is good quality and soft after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Ronnie
 Apr 26, 2016

Best spa robe. Very pleased with purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie444
 Feb 20, 2016

Terrific purchase. bought it for absorbency and it does the job great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lrob
 Feb 8, 2016

Excellent quality, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juvenal
 Jan 12, 2016

very large on top, skimpy on bottom, nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton terry robe
 Jan 5, 2016

Lovely , bit stiff but all is said it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 21, 2015

love it....that's all I had to say but "they" are wanting more...so here you go.....more..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Dec 1, 2015

It was a gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cozy
 Oct 7, 2015

Not much overlap but just enough for me. So comfortable. Glad I have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jun 17, 2015

Below expectation but maybe my expectation was too high?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight
 Apr 23, 2015

purchased as a gift but seemed to be a nice weight and make

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Bright White Shawl Collar Turkish Combed
 from California,  Jan 8, 2015

The robe feels like a poorly made towel and is very coarse. Save your money and avoid this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a robe! It's a towel!
 from East Texas,  Dec 24, 2014

This is just what I was wanting. The robe is absorbent like a towel so you can step out of the shower or tub and just slip this right on and you get dried off and covered up with ease. All you need is the towel for your head!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed overall on this product.
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 16, 2014

Overall the terry cloth lacked lushness. The cuff did not have a finished foldback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought. Think men's sizes here.
 from South Lake Tahoe,  Sep 12, 2014

Great robe, but think Men's sizing here. The medium was way too big for my husband, who usually wears medium t-shirts. The small is just right for him, but too big for me (5'5" size 2 dress). I may gift the medium robe and order an XS for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect birthday gift!
 from Reading, VT,  Aug 13, 2014

My husband and I put in a continuous pool. Almost immediately he asked for a luxurious robe. After some research, I ordered this and couldn't be happier. Luxurious, absorbent. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, yet inexpensive, white robe
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 3, 2014

I'm very happy with the purchase I made with this robe. Some of the stitching on the tie came undone, but this was able to easily be mended. Otherwise, a solid product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought