Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought. Think men's sizes here.
 from South Lake Tahoe,  Sep 12, 2014

Great robe, but think Men's sizing here. The medium was way too big for my husband, who usually wears medium t-shirts. The small is just right for him, but too big for me (5'5" size 2 dress). I may gift the medium robe and order an XS for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect birthday gift!
 from Reading, VT,  Aug 13, 2014

My husband and I put in a continuous pool. Almost immediately he asked for a luxurious robe. After some research, I ordered this and couldn't be happier. Luxurious, absorbent. He loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, yet inexpensive, white robe
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 3, 2014

I'm very happy with the purchase I made with this robe. Some of the stitching on the tie came undone, but this was able to easily be mended. Otherwise, a solid product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Order
 from Myrtle Beach , SC,  Mar 28, 2014

I was looking for a long white terry clothe robe of good quality and finally found it with Overstock.com.. Not only was the quality good, the price good, it shipped quickly without any problems. You really pleasantly surprised me, Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathrobe
 from Galveston, Texas,  Mar 13, 2014

Robe is excellent! Sash is not. I washed and gently fried this item before firet use abd about4 a foot of the stitching unravelled. Very disappointing considering how nice the garment is. Still, can't reccomend based on that. Philip

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific terry robe!
 from Chester, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

When I ordered this robe, I had it sent to my daughter's house for me to use during a recent visit. I asked her to launder it before my arrival. So after a ride through the washer and dryer, it was ready for me to use and it's everything I could ask for! I was a little concerned about the sizing when ordering, but it's VERY roomy and exactly what I wanted. The Turkish terry is very absorbent but it's not so heavy that you feel like you can't move in it. For the extremely reasonable price, this is a wonderful product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Upland, ca,  Feb 14, 2014

Great robe. Gets softer after washing. True to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2014

This was a gift and I love it. It's of high quality material and very luxurious. It's warm without being too heavy. I will enjoy this robe for years to come!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desired Christmas present for my daughter
 from Bristol, Tennessee but the robe is in Pensacola, F,  Jan 6, 2014

This was the one thing that my daughter requested for Christmas. She was very pleased when she opened the package. Her previous one was dingy and worn out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Bright-white Shawl-collar Turkish-cotton
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

I love it... I gave one to my four sisters and they love it also... Great price... I think I will get one more for me... Last Christmas I gave one to my Daughter and one to her husband... They loved it... We all loved 😃

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 1, 2014

I have been shopping for a bathrobe that was actually absorbent, looked good, and was soft. Found all three in this product. It was soft right out of the package. I have not washed it yet, but would expect it too get even softer. Great product, great value. I bought this one for my wife, she isn't sharing, so I am ordering another one for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Robe
 from Nashville,Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2013

A perfect robe and I love it. I bought two, one for me and one should I have a guest that would like to wear one. I never dry off with a towel and this robe is perfect to put on after a shower or bath. It is soft and thick just like I hoped it would be. It would make a lovely gift for a man or woman.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure white soft
 from Sunbury, OH,  Dec 6, 2013

Thick soft towel to wear. Soaks up moisture. Just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric unravels
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 22, 2013

The size is nice and I enjoy the weight of the fabric. However, after each wash, I have to cut off the unraveled strings from it. The stitching of the fabric is not tight, and snags on everything

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe for the money.
 from Sun City, Ca,  Nov 22, 2013

My husband loves this robe. It fits well, fabric is just right & he really likes the longer length. I would buy it again without hesitation. Price is right! Highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robes
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought for my daughter and grand-daughter for Christmas, they loved them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty bathrobe
 from Water Mill, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I live in this bathrobe in the morning during the winter. i love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love the robe!!
 from Tyler, Texas,  Jul 1, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for, absorbent and super soft after a couple of washes. Perfect to slip on after a hot shower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Cloth Robe
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Arrived on time :-) Was just what I was looking for. Fits perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2013

The robes arrived quickly, and were thick and plush. Very nice, especially at this price point. I ended up ordering two more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top