Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and luxurious
 from Hawaii,  Oct 2, 2012

Feel like you are on vacation at a luxury hotel while sitting in your own home. This robe is soft and plush. It also washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Shawl collar Turkish Terry Robe
 from Connecticut,  Mar 3, 2013

I love this bath robe. It is a heavy weight and very absorbent. The best I've seen. I also like the raglan sleeves

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fabric!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Feb 28, 2013

I'd definitely recommend this robe-- it's what you would find at the Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons. Buy one and have your OWN spa time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spa Robe
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 22, 2013

Great fit, very warm and comfortable after a shower. Only noticed a few lose treads after the first wash, after that no problems. Love wrapping up in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from blanchard, louisiana,  Feb 26, 2013

great for putting on after a bath to dry off and stay warm...it is a little heavy...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelly rob
 from hollywood Ca,  Aug 31, 2012

i washed this robe when I received it in the mail and more numerous times it smells and sheds a lot... poor quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Robe
 from Georgia,  Feb 26, 2013

I was expecting a nice thick robe. This robe was thin and had that cheap feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves It
 from Metairie, La.,  Feb 23, 2013

Present for my Wife, She loved it right out of the box, I thought it was a little rough to touch, but my wife assures me that it will soften after a few more washings, very absorbent, nice weight. Needed it faster, got soaked on the shipping. but satisfied with product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Indiana,  Feb 5, 2013

We got 2 of these wonderful robes to hang on our robe hooks in our newly remodeled master bath. We wanted warm and cuddly and these robes exceeded all expectations. We wear them frequently - they are luxurious and roomy and look great on the hooks and on us! Thank you Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Terry Robe and very roomy
 from Cape Coral Florida,  Jan 23, 2013

I love the shawl collar and big roomy feel. I use the robe to outside to the hot tub and it is perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so soft
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I wanted a very soft, terry cloth spa robe. The reviews I read said it got softer after being washed so I washed it as soon as I received it to see if it improved, It did not get any softer. It just feels like a regular towel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described!
 from New Iberia, LA,  Jul 4, 2012

Very thick and absorbant. Could be a little wider in the hip area for full coverage when sitting, but that's my problem, nothing to do with the sizing on site. Perhaps offering a "Plus" or "Women's " size would help.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft - love my robe
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 17, 2013

I bought this robe expecting the worst but hoping for better. I was totally surprised. I washed the robe as soon as I got it and it is soft and plush. It's pretty big, but I roll up the sleeves and that solves the problem. It's great to put on after I have slathered all my lotion and products on after a nice shower and just hang out for a bit. I am so happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Robe!
 from La.,  Mar 13, 2013

I love this robe. I use it to dry off after the shower and it's super absorbent...........a great price for the quality. The sleeve is a little long for me but I just fold it up and I'm good to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Terry Robe
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

I purchased this one about a year ago, and Loved it. Got so many complements from guest, and friends that I purchase an extra one...Well worth the money...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Terry Robe
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

For the price, this is a good value. The robe is not quite as thick or as soft as I would have liked. But it is a nice robe of good quality. I would order this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from NOLA,  Jan 4, 2013

I got this as a gift for my mom. She is very picky about robes and she loved this one! It is good quality and soft after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ncie heavyweight terry robe
 from Idaho,  Sep 20, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of this robe. It is true to size. I have not washed it yet, but feel confident it will launder beatifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, yet inexpensive, white robe
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 3, 2014

I'm very happy with the purchase I made with this robe. Some of the stitching on the tie came undone, but this was able to easily be mended. Otherwise, a solid product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Order
 from Myrtle Beach , SC,  Mar 28, 2014

I was looking for a long white terry clothe robe of good quality and finally found it with Overstock.com.. Not only was the quality good, the price good, it shipped quickly without any problems. You really pleasantly surprised me, Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top