Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and luxurious
 from Hawaii,  Oct 2, 2012

Feel like you are on vacation at a luxury hotel while sitting in your own home. This robe is soft and plush. It also washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salbakos Shawl collar Turkish Terry Robe
 from Connecticut,  Mar 3, 2013

I love this bath robe. It is a heavy weight and very absorbent. The best I've seen. I also like the raglan sleeves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fabric!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Feb 28, 2013

I'd definitely recommend this robe-- it's what you would find at the Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons. Buy one and have your OWN spa time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelly rob
 from hollywood Ca,  Aug 31, 2012

i washed this robe when I received it in the mail and more numerous times it smells and sheds a lot... poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spa Robe
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 22, 2013

Great fit, very warm and comfortable after a shower. Only noticed a few lose treads after the first wash, after that no problems. Love wrapping up in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from blanchard, louisiana,  Feb 26, 2013

great for putting on after a bath to dry off and stay warm...it is a little heavy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Robe
 from Georgia,  Feb 26, 2013

I was expecting a nice thick robe. This robe was thin and had that cheap feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so soft
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I wanted a very soft, terry cloth spa robe. The reviews I read said it got softer after being washed so I washed it as soon as I received it to see if it improved, It did not get any softer. It just feels like a regular towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves It
 from Metairie, La.,  Feb 23, 2013

Present for my Wife, She loved it right out of the box, I thought it was a little rough to touch, but my wife assures me that it will soften after a few more washings, very absorbent, nice weight. Needed it faster, got soaked on the shipping. but satisfied with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Indiana,  Feb 5, 2013

We got 2 of these wonderful robes to hang on our robe hooks in our newly remodeled master bath. We wanted warm and cuddly and these robes exceeded all expectations. We wear them frequently - they are luxurious and roomy and look great on the hooks and on us! Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Terry Robe
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

For the price, this is a good value. The robe is not quite as thick or as soft as I would have liked. But it is a nice robe of good quality. I would order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Terry Robe and very roomy
 from Cape Coral Florida,  Jan 23, 2013

I love the shawl collar and big roomy feel. I use the robe to outside to the hot tub and it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described!
 from New Iberia, LA,  Jul 4, 2012

Very thick and absorbant. Could be a little wider in the hip area for full coverage when sitting, but that's my problem, nothing to do with the sizing on site. Perhaps offering a "Plus" or "Women's " size would help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft - love my robe
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 17, 2013

I bought this robe expecting the worst but hoping for better. I was totally surprised. I washed the robe as soon as I got it and it is soft and plush. It's pretty big, but I roll up the sleeves and that solves the problem. It's great to put on after I have slathered all my lotion and products on after a nice shower and just hang out for a bit. I am so happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Robe!
 from La.,  Mar 13, 2013

I love this robe. I use it to dry off after the shower and it's super absorbent...........a great price for the quality. The sleeve is a little long for me but I just fold it up and I'm good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Terry Robe
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

I purchased this one about a year ago, and Loved it. Got so many complements from guest, and friends that I purchase an extra one...Well worth the money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from NOLA,  Jan 4, 2013

I got this as a gift for my mom. She is very picky about robes and she loved this one! It is good quality and soft after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ncie heavyweight terry robe
 from Idaho,  Sep 20, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of this robe. It is true to size. I have not washed it yet, but feel confident it will launder beatifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 May 4, 2015

We like our spa robes (robes used after hot tubing) to fit a little larger and comfy these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain shopper
 Apr 23, 2015

Just like you get at the Spas. Bought it for my D-I-L and she works @ a spa-she liked it better than theirs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought