Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Alabama,  May 11, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these towels!!!! They are so soft and wonderful and they are super absorbent. My smaller towel is perfect for hair-which I have a ton! It really helps absorb the water. The bigger towel is just wonderful and its not like a beach towel-which I don't' like having to wash such large towels all the time. Also, and this could just be in my head, but these towel retain the fabric softener smell even after a few days!! I love that I can get a towel off the shelf that smells like I just got it out of the dryer~~ Great towels! You should definitely buy them! Oh, and I have cats...these towels have withstood the kitty claws and did not pucker or pique!!! yay!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Most towels today are so thick and heavy, and while those towels are luxurious, lovely and colorful my arthritis makes it difficult to handle heavy towels. When I saw these I decided to try them. Much more comfortable to use. I do wish the large bath towel were a little larger, but overall they met my objective. The only drawback is that they only come in white. I love the crispness of white towels but they are hard to keep white. Hope they decide to do colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Nov 22, 2012

Exactly what I wanted. If you love the plush towels in 5 star hotels - you won't like these. But, if you live in Florida, or any hot humid area - these will dry out much faster for you. They are not thin towels, but just the right weight. They are soft and absorbent. Many towels today really don't even seem to dry you off - these do. Washed them before use - and, of course, alot of lint in the filter. I bought two sets - and will probably order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for innate quality and price
 from barrier island,  Jul 30, 2012

Not the the most luxurious towels in terms of thickness, BUT: quick dry -- a really great quality for coastal, humid conditions more towels per set than usual an end-only dobie (sp?) that gives more dry towel area tper towel han others .... So! I would recommend these towels, and will buy more, now that I have assessed first order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are really good
 from New York,  May 10, 2012

Bought two sets and nice towels. Perfect sizes, fits everybody at home. Dries quicker. We liked the end part of towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Brentwood, ny,  Jul 2, 2013

Although my wife said she could have gotten it for less at Home Goods, my daughter was very happy with the towels (she just got an apartment in Brooklyn and really needed some decent towels). My suggestion: sure, look at a discount chain like Home Goods or TJ Maxx. If you can't find anything decent for less, get these. Worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for a gift for a friend.
 from WA,  Nov 10, 2012

I wanted light weight towels for she has to use a coin operated machine, but these are thicker than I thought, but very nice and she loved them.. Hurray!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from MS,  Aug 18, 2012

Not sure about ordering towels online that I could touch and feel, but I was pleased with them! Loved having the large sheet towel along with the large regular towel. I like the light feel as well perfect drying affect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart
 from San Antonio,TX,  Apr 8, 2014

These towels are falling apart after one washing. Strings coming loose. I would not buy these towels. I have purchased better from Walmart.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The towels are really good
 from Miami,  Jan 29, 2013

This product is really good and cover up my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salbakos turkish towels
 from Northeast Kingdom Vermont,  Oct 18, 2012

So absorbent . The quick-dry Turkish towels are a terrific bargain. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from California,  Jul 24, 2012

Quality is good, not great. Basic towels; will do the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
college time
 from greensboro, nc,  Jul 4, 2012

My grandson is heading off to college this August and he has a list a mile long. I took part of the list and went to O.com which I found all his bathroom/bedroom supplies. The towels will be an asset because they are quick dry and kids today don't have time to do the right thing when it comes to bathroom supplies. This coming weekend will be his big party and I will give him all of the things I bought for him. They do seem of good quality and will hopefully stand up to 4 yrs of school.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable, easy guest or student towels
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2012

THese washed well and can handle bleach, so they're good for frequent guests. Not as plush as some other luxury towels, but great for college kids, for example.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top