Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

Opened comforter and went to spread it across the bed and a botton fell off. I ordered a king size to have extra length and it is too short on ALL sides... NOW I have to pay over $$$ to ship it back...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected.
 from California,  Jan 2, 2012

This bedset is nice, but it's not what I expected at all. The zebra print part is soft, but it's not the traditional black and white like I thought. It also has grey in it. And the textures of the bed are not as lucious as I thought them to be. They're rough and very cheaply put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality comforter
 from Saint Paul Minnesota,  Oct 12, 2013

Very cheap quality it raveled once we washed and material is cheap buy only if it is not going to be used. Decoration only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY...Save your money...
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 18, 2013

Loved, loved, loved what I saw online...however, I was not smart and IGNORED the comments that described the quality of this product as there was a review or two on it that said the opposite...I'm hear to tell you, you do not even have to touch this comforter to see that what is in zebra print looks and feels like polyester...it is prone to tearing easily. We bought this for our 12 year old and she loved the look, but not the feel. Also the cute buttons came off easily. This comforter is not one that can be washed as it is so delicate it will fall apart. Another note...we ordered the Queen size for her bed and it fit her queen pillow top like a full...it did not cover the length of the bed like a true queen comforter should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from eastern panhandle, wv,  Jan 4, 2012

Loved the design. Looked just like the pictures. Loved getting the extra decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Dec 24, 2013

This set is simply beautiful, love how it look on my bed would recommend this set to everyone. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 14, 2013

I had read reviews before I brought this product and decided to take a chance on purchasing it. The picture is not true to color as shown to be black, white and red. I am in the process of remodeling one of my bedrooms and I have not taken the comforters out of the package, but I have notice they have gray in the comforter not white. To me a zebra print is black and white, not gray. If you are looking for zebra print in black, white and red, do not buy this comforter set. This product is very misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I"M VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from KENOSHA, WISCONSIN,  Dec 8, 2012

I'm so upset, I've looked for years for the perfect bedding for my bed when I came across this one I was the most excited person in the world. I was showing everyone, just purely excited. My mom offered to buy it for me for Christmas. So I was I kept asking my mom like a kid in the candy store is it here yet is it here yet. Finely it was here and the biggest disappointment I've ever had. THE PICTURE IS NOT RIGHT AT ALL. For one it looks almost like it would be silky and just sexy. Purely opposite. ITS rough and the red is not red its burgundy and the zebra print has gray in it. WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO FIND A ZEBRA PRINT that has gray in it. JUST A SHAME VERY UPSET............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really red
 from Aurora, IL,  Jul 11, 2012

My comforter arrived, and I was a little disappointed. I thought it was gonna be vibrant red with black and white stripes. Instead, the red is burgundy and the white is more of a cream color. It was still nice, but I was going with the red, black, and white color theme for the guest room. That being said, it still gave the room a very warm feel. I would recommend. The quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a Good Product
 from Bonaire, Georgia,  Jul 10, 2012

My daughter liked the set but there is a brownish color in the zebra pattern not shown in the picture. Also, the pattern is not really the same as the picture. My first instinct was to return it but my daughter wanted to keep it anyway because it was close enough for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's really nice!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jun 29, 2012

I just got my comforter set in and it is really pretty. However; the black and white zebra print is not as crisp as I would like for it to be. It has a slight grey look instead of crisp black and crisp white. But overall the set if AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sahara Zebra print 7 piece comforter set
 from Happey Valley, Or,  Jun 23, 2012

Before I bought this set I read some of the reviews. That helped. I was surprised how much I really like this set. The red is more of a burgundy which makes it look richer. I also like that the animal print is done is a fleece material, ,makes it look softer and more comfortable. For $xx.xx this is a nice set and a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to return this item
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 6, 2012

I need to return this item. Please advise how to get this accomplished. It is a very beautiful set, however, it does not work with my decor in the room. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Allen Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Got this yesterday and the comforter set matches my drapes to a T!!!! No really zebra print, more like abstract grey/black which is eye catching!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Hartsville, SC,  Mar 20, 2012

This cover is awesome! Makes you feel like royalty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from canada,  Mar 15, 2012

awesome set! looks amazing! love the different textures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NORTH CAROLINA, RAEFORD,  Mar 8, 2012

This i love soooo much. its a touch of class in my bedroom... i would recommend it to all my Family and Friends... thank OVERSTOCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sahara Zebra Print 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Katy T.X.,  Jan 25, 2012

It is beautiful and the material is high quality. I will keep on buying thru overstock it has amazing offers of good quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought