For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - Good Price
 from North Jersey,  Feb 17, 2012

The flannel sheets are a nice weight -- not too thin and really good quality - I like the plaid and they have kept us warm all winter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

Received this sheet set & was very pleased with how they looked. Washed before I "dressed" the bed & one entire corner seam came undone in the first washing! Very shoddy workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 19, 2012

Great color, comfort, and feel. Just what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Belcamp, MD,  Jan 15, 2012

My son asked for flannel sheets to fit his new Queen sized mattress for Christmas. He has reported that they have washed well, are soft and warm and fit his new bed perfectly. They arrived quickly and were exactly the color as shown online. Another successful purchase from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Las Vegas.,  Jan 6, 2012

Good quality, warm & comfy. We bought 2 sets, tried them, liked them and promptly ordered a "backup" set. We used them when our friends from Phoenix visited and they wanted to know where we got them. If we need more I would definetly order more from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sheets
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 6, 2012

Finally- sheets that fit my bed- they are big enough to fit easily over the mattress and the top sheet can be tucked- the pillowcases are generously sized also. The sheets are very soft and smooth and they wash well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, Cozy
 from Washington State,  Jan 3, 2012

These sheets are so soft and cozy. They are a welcome change from a plain color set, yet are not "gaudy". My husband is bedridden and he really likes the feel of these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sage flannel sheets
 from wisconsin,  Dec 31, 2011

toasty warm, launder very well (no pilling) excellant quality color is exactly as shown

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from baltimore, md,  Dec 6, 2011

These sheets are very attractive and so warm. Very good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLANNEL SHEETS
 from kansas,  Oct 29, 2011

I WAS LOOKING FOR A SET OF FLANNEL SHEETS AS I HAD NEVER HAD ANY. IT WAS DESCRIBED AS I THE SHEETS THAT I WANTED. I LIKED THE COLOR AND SO FAR THEM HAVE WASHED LIKE I HAD HOPED FOR, GOOD PRODUCT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY MUCH ALIKE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'VE WASHED SEVERAL TIMES AND IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top