Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from NY and California,  Nov 24, 2011

Thins fabric, with first washing, 'chemical"odor to the item thus I repeated washing the whole sheet set. Inferior prouduct compared to big-box store flannel sheet sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned these immediately. The quality is extremely poor. They are so thin they are almost transparent. And now, I have to pay to ship them back! That is the last time I buy anything from Overstock.com. Never again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The fabric is so poorly woven it is practically see-through!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Plaid Flannel Sheet Set
 from Illinois,  Jan 28, 2012

Good sheets for the price. We have a Sleep Number bed and they fit perfectly. The sheets provide a comforting warmth. A little disappointed with regard to thickness of sheets, but overall, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm delighted with the Fllannel Sheet Set
 from Charles Town, WV,  Nov 2, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the material. After they arrived, I washed them in "cold" water. They washed very well, no "piling", no fading and stayed soft even without using fabric softner. I have two other sets of flannel sheets that are no where as this plaid set. They are so soft and cozy on cold nights. Best of all, the price very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, heavy-weight flannel material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED IN QUALITY
 from Delaware,  Nov 18, 2012

I found the quality of flannel to be on the thinner side, which may be appropriate for someone who doesn't want too much warmth from the sheets but the comfort of flannel. The plaid pattern is printed onto the cloth and the quality wasn't as I have expeced from Overstock. But they are soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Idaho Shopper
 Apr 21, 2015

Very soft and did not lose shape with washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momt
 Jan 27, 2015

Were just as they said. Just like any other flannel sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable and fits my deep mattress plus 3 inch memory foam topper perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 Dec 24, 2014

This is a good buy. Not too heavy/thick or too thin. Just right for those in between month up north when those heavy flannel sheets are just too much. Great color pattern that goes with every thenk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from KY,  Dec 8, 2014

I bought these sheets cause I love flannel sheets. They are thick ans comfortable. My husbands loves them and we are buying my mother in law a set for Christmas. Good buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Quakertown, PA,  May 29, 2014

Would purchase again in a minute. Loved having these sheets on throughout the winter months. Looked beautiful on bed and held up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sage flannel sheets
 from JACKSON, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

Good value for the price. Sheets are warm quite comfortable. Kept its color and shape nicely after washing. A real good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort and thickness for the Price !
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 1, 2014

Good item for the price, no issues with any defects or quality. It will meet your budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SOFT SHEETS!!! VERY WARM AND COZY
 from OC CALIF,  Nov 17, 2013

bought theses sheets from reading reviews and glad I bought them! they are soft and cozy and washed well. buy them you won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

Love the softness and thickness of these sheets. Will be great on a chilly night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sheets!
 from Manzanita, OR,  Feb 23, 2013

Ordered these for my stepson in college. He absolutely loved them! I couldn't find Twin XL sheets in any store but was fortunate to locate them on Overstock.Com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so cozy and comfortable
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 4, 2013

I love these sheets so far. Washed them as soon as I got them and tried them out. So comfortable and warm with out being stifling for my fiance. I want to buy more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are nice weight
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 12, 2012

The weight and quality of the flannel sheetsseem to be very good. I wish they had mentioned the sheets are more like seconds in that the plaid printing is irregular. I will definitely keep them but a little disappointed in the non-disclosure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy flannel sheets
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 11, 2012

You should know that these aren't heavy weight flannel. In fact, they are pretty thin. That said, they were a good value for the money. They have been washed once, without any problems. I have a 10 inch mattress and they have ample room to accommodate something bigger. They stay in place and keep me warm, which is what I wanted! The main colors are sage and white, and the thin stripes are dark green and brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo soft
 from Broomall, PA,  Oct 19, 2012

These sheets fit like a dream having wide pockets plus the fabric is very, very soft even after first wash hopefully will stay that way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought