Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from NY and California,  Nov 24, 2011

Thins fabric, with first washing, 'chemical"odor to the item thus I repeated washing the whole sheet set. Inferior prouduct compared to big-box store flannel sheet sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned these immediately. The quality is extremely poor. They are so thin they are almost transparent. And now, I have to pay to ship them back! That is the last time I buy anything from Overstock.com. Never again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The fabric is so poorly woven it is practically see-through!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Plaid Flannel Sheet Set
 from Illinois,  Jan 28, 2012

Good sheets for the price. We have a Sleep Number bed and they fit perfectly. The sheets provide a comforting warmth. A little disappointed with regard to thickness of sheets, but overall, a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm delighted with the Fllannel Sheet Set
 from Charles Town, WV,  Nov 2, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the material. After they arrived, I washed them in "cold" water. They washed very well, no "piling", no fading and stayed soft even without using fabric softner. I have two other sets of flannel sheets that are no where as this plaid set. They are so soft and cozy on cold nights. Best of all, the price very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, heavy-weight flannel material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED IN QUALITY
 from Delaware,  Nov 18, 2012

I found the quality of flannel to be on the thinner side, which may be appropriate for someone who doesn't want too much warmth from the sheets but the comfort of flannel. The plaid pattern is printed onto the cloth and the quality wasn't as I have expeced from Overstock. But they are soft

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Quakertown, PA,  May 29, 2014

Would purchase again in a minute. Loved having these sheets on throughout the winter months. Looked beautiful on bed and held up nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sage flannel sheets
 from JACKSON, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

Good value for the price. Sheets are warm quite comfortable. Kept its color and shape nicely after washing. A real good buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort and thickness for the Price !
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 1, 2014

Good item for the price, no issues with any defects or quality. It will meet your budget.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SOFT SHEETS!!! VERY WARM AND COZY
 from OC CALIF,  Nov 17, 2013

bought theses sheets from reading reviews and glad I bought them! they are soft and cozy and washed well. buy them you won't be disappointed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

Love the softness and thickness of these sheets. Will be great on a chilly night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sheets!
 from Manzanita, OR,  Feb 23, 2013

Ordered these for my stepson in college. He absolutely loved them! I couldn't find Twin XL sheets in any store but was fortunate to locate them on Overstock.Com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so cozy and comfortable
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 4, 2013

I love these sheets so far. Washed them as soon as I got them and tried them out. So comfortable and warm with out being stifling for my fiance. I want to buy more soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are nice weight
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 12, 2012

The weight and quality of the flannel sheetsseem to be very good. I wish they had mentioned the sheets are more like seconds in that the plaid printing is irregular. I will definitely keep them but a little disappointed in the non-disclosure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy flannel sheets
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 11, 2012

You should know that these aren't heavy weight flannel. In fact, they are pretty thin. That said, they were a good value for the money. They have been washed once, without any problems. I have a 10 inch mattress and they have ample room to accommodate something bigger. They stay in place and keep me warm, which is what I wanted! The main colors are sage and white, and the thin stripes are dark green and brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo soft
 from Broomall, PA,  Oct 19, 2012

These sheets fit like a dream having wide pockets plus the fabric is very, very soft even after first wash hopefully will stay that way

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and soft
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Apr 9, 2012

I bought the sage, I have washed them three times and the color is still perfect, and no pills. The corners are nice and deep. I am really happy with these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2012

Great soft flannel sheets, have washed a few times they seem to hold up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So warm and soft...
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 29, 2012

We love flannel bedclothes for the wintertime and these haven't disappointed at all! Have never been dissatisfies with ANYTHING I have purchased from Overstock. com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets not thick/warm.
 from Aurora, CO,  Feb 23, 2012

I anticipated a thicker flannel sheet set. These will be fine when it is warmer weather and the heater is not turned down but not what I was looking for. I washed before using and the material seemed to keep its color/pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy
 from Hermitage Tn,  Feb 23, 2012

Super soft and comfy cozy. Makes it hard to get out of bed in the morning.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top