Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Idaho,  Jun 21, 2013

I have a queen bed, and so glad I ordered a king size. It fits perfect..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just so so
 Apr 23, 2015

have had the product on the bed a good 2 months now and still can not get the wrinkles or creases out of it. Flimsy material at best....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Apr 21, 2015

The pillows are nice, but the importer is thin and cheaply made. One trip through the washer and it doesn't lay flat anymore, as the stuffing has shifted inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Georgia,  Oct 16, 2013

Based on other reviews I too chose to upsize to a king sized comforter for my queen bed. I would agree that a queen size would have been too small. The little throw pillows seem quite cheap and really are only good for aesthetics -- the pillow itself is really soft and not useful to lay on to provide any support. I purchased some decent quality pillows to go in the shams and they are quite nice and fit the king sized pillows perfectly. The comforter has a suede like texture and is thin compared to my old comforter. My only complaint is that once you sit or lay on top of it, it looks "wrinkly". You have to adjust/pull on it to smooth it out again. My old comforter has more filling that's also more stiff, so it keeps its smooth look more easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage/Green Chelsea Comforter Set
 from North Highlands CA,  Aug 27, 2013

was very disipointed with this quality was bad and the stiching was weird. The colors donot match what is online. I am sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage/ Green Chelsea Contemporary 7-piece Comforter
 Jan 17, 2015

The reason this is so inexpensive, is that the material is poor quality. The comforter was extremely thin, and the pillows were a joke. I was going to use it in a guest bedroom, but would have been ashamed for any guest to see it. Also, there were flaws in the fabric. I ended up sending it back, and got most of my money refunded, but of course I was charged a fee for doing so. Seems there's always a "special" fee. Basically I felt like a fool for ordering this, and paid the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked it except...
 Dec 21, 2014

We liked the color and feel of it, but a couple of the seams were ripped out and edges frayed. However, we had a good experience with the customer service rep. We were able to return it for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you Say Dollar Store
 from Atlanta,  Dec 9, 2014

I was soooo mad today when I received my comforter set. The comforter was so flat it looked like a sheet and the sham, decorative pillows were a joke. I'm almost tempted to reported to Better Business Bureau for deception.. I wish I could curse right now. don't waste your money or time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

I was surprised at the lightweight comforter but the warmth was a real bonus! Haven't really washed just yet so we will see.. But definitely a wonderful product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft comforter
 from Misquitoville,  Oct 22, 2013

Super soft and matches our bedroom colors. Thanks, O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Washington DC,  Sep 28, 2013

I debated on ordering the king instead of the queen. It just makes it to the edges (I have the thicker padded queen mattress). I ordered this knowing that it might not work and get moved to a full-size guest bed. But I'm keeping it. I love the colors. Very tranquil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Billerica, MA,  Aug 1, 2013

Disappointed that comforter doesn't cover entire bed as shown in display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Calabasas, California,  Jul 28, 2013

Beautiful! Lights up my whole bedroom and it blends perfectly with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is fine but incorrect. It's not sage/green
 from La Crosse, WI,  Jul 6, 2013

My comforter set was supposed to be sage (green). It is gray and ugly. And the king size top is not big enough to cover enough of the sides of the mattress. I am very disappointed. I wanted green and got beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

We took a gamble ordering something online that we couldn't see or feel before purchasing, but felt like we were making an informed decision based on other good reviews this received. Love the set, although the decorative pillows came a bit squished and deformed being in stuffed packaging. It's quite warm, but suits our bedroom set. I would agree that the cover could stand to be a bit wider, and perhaps even a bit longer, but overall, we're happy Our only gripe wasn't even with the product itself - but the packaging was pretty tore up, as though overstock.com didn't have an appropriate sized box so the box and plastic were torn open upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Jan 31, 2016

It's flimsy.... spare room only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Jan 15, 2016

I purchased this for my son when he moved into his new apartment. He didn't know what color he wanted his bedroom to be, his favorite color is red, but I couldn't find a red that I liked as much as I did this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From Dorothy
 Dec 14, 2015

It's nice, but a bit small. It's really narrow.. I ordered a king, but came barley wide enough for a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miclay
 Nov 29, 2015

Is nice and easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to the bedroom
 Nov 22, 2015

This set gave an entirely new look to the master bedroom. It's a great set for the value. The accent pillows really add a lot to the ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought