Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my granddaughter loved this quilt
 from Tennessee,  Jul 24, 2012

i was very impressed with the quality of this quilt set....better than what i had seen in the retail stores and took a chance on placing order...but very happy that i did...my graddaughter just loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drbmab
 from holmes, PA,  Jul 5, 2012

nice comforter for the price. Would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my quilt. I use it as a personal throw
 from Quincy CA,  Jun 15, 2012

I used to have a sleepsack that I used as a personal throw and I finally had to donate it to the big green trash bin. I couldn't find another sleepsack so opted for a twin quilt. It's a little bigger than I need but I love it. It feels good and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NY,  May 9, 2012

Great set! Got them for my 3 daughters. They loved them. They say they are so comfy and warm!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight quilt
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

I found this quilt to be very soft, lightweight. I got the leopard and found the colors in it vivid and rich.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Bed Favorites
 from Emmett, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

Purchased these for bunk beds. Styling great; material good. Quilt is thin, but adequate. I paired these with heavy-weight flannel sheets and the look is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serengetigal
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 17, 2012

I like this comforter very much. The fabric is very nice, and it is the perfect accent for my guest room. And, the price was right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the cheap price
 from Albemarle,VA,  Oct 17, 2012

It was purchased to go on a bed that has been taken over by my dogs and cat. It has already been washed twice and so far seems to be holding up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Central Illinois,  Oct 16, 2012

I actually bought this for use as a throw for the cooler evenings which are drawing in now,it works great for that! I do like the pattern,my only problem is all the loose threads,I'm going to sit and stitch all the quilting over again otherwise,when I wash it,I think all the filling is going to 'wander' or clump,Yes,I could send it back,but I'm jjust going to do the stitching myself,it's okay for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt for me :)
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 30, 2012

I purchased this quilt in twin leopard print to use as a throw when I'm in my recliner. It looks awesome, really nice material, & doubled it is really "very" warm (I could sleep the night with it in winter). For the price, I wasn't expecting a great deal but was so pleasantly surprised by it's quality. It's not overly heavy and rather light in weight (which is exactly what I was looking for) but yet warm. I love the leopard print but it can be used for either side (other side is somewhat of a mocha and is attractive).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Aries 4-piece Quilt Set
Today $59.99
Compare $77.99
Save 23%
(57)
Mizone Asha 4-piece Paisley Quilt Set
Today $53.18
Compare $77.99
Save 32%
(169)
Madison Park Bali 6-piece Coverlet Set
Today $89.99
Compare $131.99
Save 32%
(215)
Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $49.99
Compare $76.99
Save 35%
(198)
Back to top