Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my granddaughter loved this quilt
 from Tennessee,  Jul 24, 2012

i was very impressed with the quality of this quilt set....better than what i had seen in the retail stores and took a chance on placing order...but very happy that i did...my graddaughter just loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drbmab
 from holmes, PA,  Jul 5, 2012

nice comforter for the price. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my quilt. I use it as a personal throw
 from Quincy CA,  Jun 15, 2012

I used to have a sleepsack that I used as a personal throw and I finally had to donate it to the big green trash bin. I couldn't find another sleepsack so opted for a twin quilt. It's a little bigger than I need but I love it. It feels good and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NY,  May 9, 2012

Great set! Got them for my 3 daughters. They loved them. They say they are so comfy and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight quilt
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

I found this quilt to be very soft, lightweight. I got the leopard and found the colors in it vivid and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Bed Favorites
 from Emmett, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

Purchased these for bunk beds. Styling great; material good. Quilt is thin, but adequate. I paired these with heavy-weight flannel sheets and the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serengetigal
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 17, 2012

I like this comforter very much. The fabric is very nice, and it is the perfect accent for my guest room. And, the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the cheap price
 from Albemarle,VA,  Oct 17, 2012

It was purchased to go on a bed that has been taken over by my dogs and cat. It has already been washed twice and so far seems to be holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Central Illinois,  Oct 16, 2012

I actually bought this for use as a throw for the cooler evenings which are drawing in now,it works great for that! I do like the pattern,my only problem is all the loose threads,I'm going to sit and stitch all the quilting over again otherwise,when I wash it,I think all the filling is going to 'wander' or clump,Yes,I could send it back,but I'm jjust going to do the stitching myself,it's okay for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt for me :)
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 30, 2012

I purchased this quilt in twin leopard print to use as a throw when I'm in my recliner. It looks awesome, really nice material, & doubled it is really "very" warm (I could sleep the night with it in winter). For the price, I wasn't expecting a great deal but was so pleasantly surprised by it's quality. It's not overly heavy and rather light in weight (which is exactly what I was looking for) but yet warm. I love the leopard print but it can be used for either side (other side is somewhat of a mocha and is attractive).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought